Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Easy to get to. Friendly.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We have stayed here several times in the last three years and will continue to stay here due to the staff and cleanliness of the facility. Thank you for always providing a comfortable, affordable room with great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Entrance was a bit hard to find but the room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for they put is in a room that faces the back of the property which all of the semi drivers park (idle) their trucks right behind the building so all night you hear the rumble of the engines. We tried to drown out that noise with the air unit which ticked all night long so that didnt work thus we got ZERO sleep and were exhausted the next day for our family funeral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was my heat didn't work. I didn't ask them to fix it as I was only there to sleep and didn't get in until 1am. I'm sure there was not a maintenance person available and I was too tired to move rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Traveling Stop Over

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Beds and space
Great location to stop on our way to Minneapolis. Room was spacious, beds and pillows very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us on our way back east

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good place to stay when traveling with pets!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly, has pet area, exercise room, excellent restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had no problems traveling with a pet. Great start to a long trip. Rates were competitive and staff was excellent.