Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Front desk staff very friendly. Made us feel welcome. Lady working the breakfast was also very nice. Mattress was not the best, felt like a cheat set from a low-end furniture store sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshfield, WI

Easy access to interstates

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had sports camp in Austin & stayed here. It was easy access from interstate 90 & 35. Lots of good choices for breakfast. The staff was friendly & pleasant to work with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Nice hotel but the room was gross

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We arrived and thought everything was great, until we noticed the disgusting bathroom floor. The staff was super responsive but, after driving 8 hours and arriving at midnight, the last thing we wanted to do was deal with fecal matter on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Easy to get to. Friendly.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We have stayed here several times in the last three years and will continue to stay here due to the staff and cleanliness of the facility. Thank you for always providing a comfortable, affordable room with great service!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff room was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Entrance was a bit hard to find but the room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for they put is in a room that faces the back of the property which all of the semi drivers park (idle) their trucks right behind the building so all night you hear the rumble of the engines. We tried to drown out that noise with the air unit which ticked all night long so that didnt work thus we got ZERO sleep and were exhausted the next day for our family funeral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was my heat didn't work. I didn't ask them to fix it as I was only there to sleep and didn't get in until 1am. I'm sure there was not a maintenance person available and I was too tired to move rooms.