Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katrinna from Memphis,Tennessee

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING .
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Anniston

Poor stay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The shower had no hot water and the staff was rude. The information Received at booking was different than what the hotel had posted. Check out time was different.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it used to be:

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to my destination.
Cons: My comments say it all.
Stayed at this motel before and it was OK. This trip, the bath light didn't work and I noticed some ceiling plaster had fallen.. I reported it and was assured that it would be fixed. I requested room be cleaned as I was leaving for the day. Returned at 10:00 PM. Room was not cleaned and light was not fixed. Had to hang up my wet towels overnight to dry. On checkout they offered me a discount on my next stay. I will not be staying there anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Bobby, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to do our review we apologize that your stay was not pleasant we would love for you to come back and give us a second chance we will make your stay plesant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guntersville, AL

Quiet hotel, very basic

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Not what I expected from Quality Inn, it was a little less than I expected. The beds were very hard and the bed cover had holes from cigarettes in them even though it was a non-smoking room. The breakfast options were very limited and the food didn't taste that good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Bobby, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to do our survey we apologize for the bad experience you had we would love to have you back and we will make it a better stay thank you Bobby Patel GM Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel had everything but dated and shows age

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location and parking right outside your room - so handy and feeling of security.
Cons: Update the shower and be a little more careful to separate the smoking/non-smoking linens.
Location: This was a Christmas visit to family; the hotel is right in the middle of them all. Many outdoor recreational activities available nearby.
Location was perfect and price reasonable. Breakfast was just OK, not special. Staff were very accommodating but the cigarette burns in the bed spread (non-smoking room) were a bit off-putting. There was no smell of smoke in the room, so I am assuming the burns occurred in another smoking room; the bedspread just came to my room randomly from the wash - but I had to live with it for 7 days.
3 out of 5
by Ervin W.

quality

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Orbitz
it was just a regular night. Ive stayed there before. It served its purpose, nothing spectacular.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Woodstock, GA

served its purpose

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband is a truck driver, and was going to miss Thankagiving so my girls and I drove out to see him. The room was ok. We were there to sleep only so I guess it served its purpose. There was quite a bit of water damaged on the ceilings in various spots (yellow and popcorn ceiling coming off) and the shower/tub had a hole about the size of a half dollar in it. The staff was extremely nice though and they had the free breakfast so that was both a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It was quiet and clean. It is a nice place to stay when traveling and staying for a night or two.