Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel experience

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Around midnight, we were just heading to sleep when we heard someone trying to get into our room. We went over t5o the door, and yelled "you have the wrong room". We were jsut settling back to sleep about 10 minutes later, when the same thing happened. I called the front desk, clearly upset and afraid, and ws told by the front desk "It's OK. I can see him on the moinitor. It is another hotel guest." I responded with "No it isn't ok and you need to get down here NOW!!!" At that point we barricaded the door with the room table, chair, ottoman, etc. and were awake all night afraid for our safety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cleanliness/outdated

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quite run down hotel. I got what I payed -good enough for a quick sleep in a bed that was satisfactory. It was a step up from camping...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wil Never go back!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel was very rundown....badly needs remodeling or torn down! The front glass door was broken, the molding in our room was dropping off on one side of the room. Our room did not have a smoke detector in it. We will never stay there again. It was over priced for the condition.
2 out of 5
by Trina

Extremely disappointing

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
check in around 5:30 and as soon as I opened my room turned on the bathroom light. Went to use it and a spider in his spider web was in the shower its web stretched from the shower curtain across the tub. Tub/shower looked like it had not been cleaned forever. checked the bed for any bugs and such. after driving 7.5 hours to visit my son and coming into a hotel that was like this. If I didn't have so far to drive I would have drove. Home will not recommend this hotel at all. Food was left in the fridge and the noise of banging outside my door was soon not heard. From sheer exhaustion. The complementary breakfast was basically different breads for toasting. Got out of there as soon as I could. Will never use a Days Inn again.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan S

Perfect for a cheap motel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it's great value. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and free WiFi and breakfast were a nice touch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all Costs

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy, unsafe, scary and I was treated differently than the guest who checked in right before me. I would never stay at this place again.
4 out of 5
by Susan

It Was great

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice and I was very comfortable and I would come back.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Michigan

Suitable for overnight stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad, we pretty much slept and left, was in town for a horse show. Our room was very nice, looked remodeled, bed was comfortable and had a nice flat screen tv, refrigerator, and microwave. Breakfast bar was very simple, I grabbed a coffee , muffin and an apple on the way out