Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice resort family friendly and nearby Albufeira with a car and all the beaches. Ac was not strong enough and some ants in the bathroom but nothing serious. Overall satisfied for the price. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would go back to the same hotel during my next visit to the algarves region.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Paula, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovey resort hotel with spacious villas

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Booked the Eden resort last min.. as a family of six we struggle to find accommodation that fits us all in. beautiful clean spacious villa style accommodation lovely pool areas with nice spa facilities. A little way out from the resort itself a good 30 min walk downhill to the old town not particularly liked by the kiddies in boiling hot weather that being said the local taxis are cheap enough if you find the right one! Paulo fab taxi driver recommended by the hotel nice and cheap very friendly reliable guy. Also owns albefeira tuk tuks! Would def reccomend the beautiful old town lovely eateries and douviberr shops etc. Would Def return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Paula, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal family resort in Albufeira

Posted Jul 26, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time at this resort. The town house we stayed in gave us plenty of space.There were two decent sized pools to pick from, with a good playground and kids club as alternatives when it got too hot. The location was also handy, with Albufeira old town only a cheap 5min taxi ride away, and Zoomarine also only 15mins away. We would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on booking We value your thoughts and opinions; therefore, we take this opportunity to express our gratitude for the comments mentioning your experience when staying in Eden Resort. Every guest’s feedback helps us to make better. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards Guest Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on expedia We value your thoughts and opinions; therefore, we take this opportunity to express our gratitude for the comments mentioning your experience when staying in Eden Resort. Every guest’s feedback helps us to make better. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards Guest Relations Team
3 out of 5
by Linda

3 star never 4

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
eden resort just outside old town with a bus from the resort running every 2 hours but only to old town not new which the younger friends wanted to go so had to get taxis.resort was for older people and in need of modernisation no proper kids club only playground and entertainment room was so small they didn't even have a stag.,food just ok and dining room not very big so if you go at peak times you will spend more time queuing .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Expedia We are glad that you enjoyed some aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on improving the quality of the service provided taking in consideration all valid reviews. We hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Guest Relations Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Easter Hiliday

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice resort. Good staff,large rooms, but house keeping service should be more efficient .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on expedia We are glad that you enjoyed some aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on improving the quality of the service provided taking in consideration all valid reviews. We hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Guest Relations Team
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stunning place to stay and staff were. Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula
5 out of 5
by james

lovely resort

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely resort a bit out of town but 4 euro in taxi really enjoyed are stay friendly staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula
4 out of 5
by Irena

Very spacious.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We made booking with hotel .com and we received confirmation from hotel.com, but when we arrived to the hotel they said that they had not received any notice. We showed them the email from hotel . com and finally we were able to check in, after calling the hotel manager. Although we paid hotel.com when we made the reservation, still this booking is pending and we were not able to claim for free night after reaching 10 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 20, 2017
beds and bathroom were clean but floor needs mopping-had to walk around the house with sandals most of the time. food in the area is also expensive compared to uk prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by paula, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Eden Resort in this special holiday, we are delighted to acknowledge that it was a memorable experience, your opinion is very important for us. We look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations and will remain at your disposal at all times. With Kind Regards Paula