Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, nice surroundings.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Family environment and pool.
Cons: New Staff
Location: Great location
Nice place to stay if only the staff was nice. I would never stay there again, not because of the place but because of the horrible experience I had with staff. The world stops at 5:30 and so do their services. We had an issue with the AC Unit, one day at night only got the tech to come in almost 24hrs later. My daughter fell because of water on the floor due to AC unit, when tech came in there was ice falling, I asked the reception to send someone to clean it up, now I don't ant my daughter falling again, but because it was 5:30, they basically said "too bad" can't send anyone to clean. I obviously complained and explained that if my daughter got hurt again it would be on them, and they finally send someone with towels, hand them to my husband and tell him to clean it, and walk away. Horrible, horrible staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but Building 2 is for Sound Sleepers

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location with clean, well equipped apartments and very friendly staff however if you happen to be placed in one of the apartments in Block/Building 2 that faces the road make sure you have earplugs. These rooms are very noisy as the road is busy throughout the night and has large recycling dumpsters that are emptied in the very early morning.
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great in every way
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Chil out in the sun

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was OK and clean,we were there 10 days and never had the linen or towels changed dispite an email from them to say it would be changed mid stay. The complex is very clean with the two pools and surrounding being the same. Would we return Yes ,but perhaps not on the road side as it is VERY noisy with the general traffic day and night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect place to rewind and recharge

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to recharge - a free shuttle bus to Old Town or the beach (10/15 minutes walk) would be great for business & guests - I'm sure if they worked with other hotels apartments that they could combine the service & cost - I've seen that done in the last place I stayed out there - also one drawback I had was the tv only English speaking channels were sky news/BBC world news/eurosport - think with free view etc available that there could be more even a music channel - it's ok if you are with a group- I travel solo in order to rewind so would not be going out to bars etc - but Netflix on my phone solved that for an hour each evening - by then I had all read out and needed a change!! I have stayed here in total three times & that alone says a lot - each time out of season - would highly recommend it to be honest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good size apartments, clean and with all necessary for a family to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel, clean, good staff but you need a car !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The room was spotless and cleaned every day - the staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English
Cons: None of the large apartments overlook the pool area - this meant that we were overlooking a busy road
Location: There are a number of good restaurants within walking distance, there is a lovely beach about 3 K way and a big shopping centre about 10K away
Spent 10 very relaxing and enjoyable days at this hotel - The staff were very helpful and friendly - the pool area is easily accessible from all parts of the complex - At night it is a quiet area - there are bars and restaurants within walking distance, but you need a car to get to the beach and other amenities - The beach itself is lovely.
3 out of 5
by John from West Midlands

Good value

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was the first time we have been to these apartment/s which were very clean,with maid service six days out of the seven. The only disapointment was that there was no oven in the kitchen but that was no big issue. We had a hire car which meant you had to parked in the garage (below ground) to reach our Appt you had to clime 36 steps to reach the floor of the appartment ,there was no lift, no so good when you have difficulties walking with mobility issues. That said,a ground floor apartment would have suited us best rather than the first floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
A bit out of the way for what we were looking for .It is really quiet and not to far from nice beaches .