Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rosyth

Great close to shops

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Had a great time everyone so helpful and clean very large studio flat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Very handy to all amenities

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: It was great value and close to everything
Cons: Maybe to be able to get a gluten free toasty at the pool bar!
Location: There was plenty of restaurants and a supermarket within minutes of the apartments
We had a lovely stay at the Natura apartments wth plenty of restaurants on your doorstep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, England

Nice, quiet location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again. Nice quiet location and friendly helpful staff, a bit of a walk to the beach and the strip but not a problem. Room was basic but fine. Pool and surrounding areas kept very clean. Had a very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Natural Algarve Club

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The staff..always ready to help.
Cons: Maybe heat the pool up a little. Found it very cold
Location: Within walking distance to restauants and pups and the Strip. A taxi ride will take you to the Old Town and costs about €5
From check-in to check-out all the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. This was our 2nd time to stay and we weren't disappointed. Our apartment was very clean and comfortable and situated on the ground floor so very easy access to the pool and restaurant. I was delighted to see the new sunbeds and umbrellas around the pool. Natural Algarve is very close to everything and easy to get around. Looking forward to visiting again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a lively 10 days at Natura Algarve Club. The stuff was really helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice place but 5 euros a day for wifi is rediculous
5 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Claire, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albufeira

Lively hotel close to the beach and strip

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The rooms were not the cleanest but bare able.
Location: The strip a short walk away. 2 beaches not far away. Some nice restaurants/pubs and a well stocked supermarket just across the road.
The apartment was good value and had all the facilities needed if you wanted to go self-catering with a good supermarket across the road. Because of its value it seems to be an haven for stag and hen nights so it can be quite noisy in the early hours and although it is specified in the rules for no noise after ten nobody seems to police this. There are good facilities at the complex and the staff are very helpful. The main strip is a short walk but the old town is a bit of a leg. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Nadia Merouane - Customer care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Your words are very important to us as they help us improve our services. We are pleased to know you had a positive experience with us. We would also just like to inform that reception is open 24hrs, during the night we have a onsite security guard who does his best to ensure there aren't any disturbance during the night. We also encourage our guests to dial number 9 if they are unhappy so a member a staff have deal with the situation. We hope to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Good hotel very close to the strip.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very friendly and polite staff! Clean and safe environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Nadia Merouane - Customer care, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words on our staff. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What more could you want?

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel away from the main bustle but close to to the strip and easy access to old town by taxi (not a bad walk either if not too hot). Hotel room very spacious, with no room being far from a well equipped and non overcrowded pool, with some chill daytime live music entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Nadia Merouane - Customer care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards,