Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2019
beautiful hotel wonderful facilities, really relaxing pools and a first class beach. the 3 bed apartment we had was just epic. would have been nice to have some cuttlery though which was just a bit weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2019
I liked the hotel itself, in particular the large rooms. Although we didn’t need pool facilities due to cooler weather (late October) they really lacked them. There are no bars beside the pool so you have to travel back to main reception. We got a bottle of water on our arrival, I would have appreciated this everyday. We had a car and the parking facilities are great. We didn’t pay for a pool view room but I would recommend it-otherwise you are facing a road. Wish we had opted for this as it would have been nicer on the cooler days. In Late October weather was cloudy, overcast but warm. Guess that’s the gamble.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirkland Canada

Posted Oct 17, 2019
did not like that the parking is surrounded by little post of about 18 inches high. Scratched the car on one of them. Did notice that many other posts had been dislodged or hit. Need to be replace by flexible posts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Excellent location, view and room. Very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by João Garcez - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest First of all we would like to thank you for your preference for NAU Salgados Dunas Suites. Thank you for your short, but nice comment! It´s a pleasure for us to read reviews like this one! We hope to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by João Garcez - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest NAU Salgados Dunas Suites would like to thank you for your preference. We appreciate the valuable time you spent sharing your experience and we are delighted to realize that your best expectations were achieved. We hope to welcome you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by João Garcez - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest NAU Salgados Dunas Suites would like to thank you for your preference. We appreciate the valuable time you spent sharing your experience and we are delighted to realize that your best expectations were achieved. We hope to welcome you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2019
Awesome sunset by the beach. Also the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by João Garcez - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest First of all we would like to thank you for your preference for NAU Salgados Dunas Suites. Thank you for your short, but nice comment! It´s a pleasure for us to read reviews like this one! We hope to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2019
Gorgeous resort right on the beach. Loved the 7 pools and vast beach with chairs and beach/pool bars. Delicious restaurant across the street and the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2019 by João Garcez - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest NAU Salgados Dunas Suites would like to thank you for your preference. We appreciate the valuable time you spent sharing your experience and we are delighted to realize that your best expectations were achieved. We hope to welcome you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2019