Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is an older hotel. but has been kept pretty decent. It does have some serious plumbing issues, the toilets are extremely noisy (you can hear your neighbors above, below and on either side) and the plumbing when draining you can hear it trying to vent.
3 out of 5
by Trey

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were a little nasty and out dated. I reserved two rooms, and both of them were stinky. The bathroom lights were dim. Other than the rooms, the rest of the hotel was pretty nice. The staff was friendly, the restaurant was nice, free breakfast had good choices, and the inside of the hotel (other than the rooms) was pretty neat looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed because I realm like this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
For the price with no big events going on in town, we overpaid. The hotel is going through a remodel but apparently they haven't made it To the 2nd floor rooms. Very outdated decor. Corners of room and caulking were dirty. Mattresses and pillows uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Simone

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thought everything was wonderful but was disappointed that the type of booking I had wouldn't allow us free wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would be great place to stay if I was on a business trip. We were having a special outing with grandchildren,this was not for a family setting. Example: would have been nice to have contentinta breakfast, refrigerator or microwave in the room for warming snacks or keeping them cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing if I had to say anything it would be the gift shop and Starbucks
Cons: Tear it down or take the Marriott name of it
Location: I couldn't wait to get out of there did not even shower there didn't want any of that smell to get in my hair or on my clothes
Awful ! Worse Marriott we have ever stayed at entering the hotel thru the lobby had an AWFUL SMELL THE WHOLE PLACE SMELLED AWFUL ARE ROOM WAS EVEN WORSE SMELLED LIKE MOLD JUST A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE NEVER WOULD I STAY THERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND IT
3 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was loud and under construction
5 out of 5
by Rebeca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Taos

Nice facilities, convenient to north side

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very noisy family upstairs, otherwise a pleasant stay. Good breakfast buffet was included and the staff was helpful and accommodating.