Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great experience overall. Comfortable bed, furniture was a little dated in the room but still a great place to stay. Just like the title says, everyone was very friendly. I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large, older hotel, but nice.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Made a last minute reservation. Confirmed with Expedia a two queen size bed room. Got there about four hours later maybe and all they would give us was a king size with a sofa sleeper. Our two kids didn't have the best night sleep. Breakfast was fine. We didn't use the pool so I can't comment. Parking was not good because supposedly they were sold out for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved this hotel. Very clean and the staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Needs Updating

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good, people were very pleasant, common area OK.
Cons: Rooms need updating and the the water fall smells.
Location: N/A
We stayed in this Hotel on a driving trip to Phoenix. The room was large and sparsely decorated and what was there was very, very well used. The couch needed to be replaced about 5 years ago. The bath was very, very small and needs new grout in the bathtub. Actually the whole place need updating BADLY! Probably won't do this one again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Older but clean, PLUS....

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Although the hotel is a little older, it's very clean. Most importantly, however, the staff was super courteous and helpful...they made my stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Good location.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location to airport and the city of Albuquerque but not enough restaurants nearby. Room needs renovation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine except they require you to check in and out for the two days we stayed there