Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not what I expected!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Was quiet,
Cons: Bigger beds and for price provide breakfast.
Location: Difficult to get to off frontage road.
Room smaller then expected. Indoor pool was small and cold for kids to swim in. Difficult to get to if you are heading north or miss turnoff on frontage road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Humberto from El Paso, Texas

Weekend Stay at Marriot Albuquerque

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed the facilities and courteous service provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waldemar from Boulder, CO

3 night stay in ABQ

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a three night stay at the Pyramid Marriott in Albuquerque. Very comfortable and a good value. Quiet rooms. A little hard to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seth from El Paso

Decent place & location

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Went for 2015 Balloon Fiesta and seemingly got the last room, a king size bed for 2 adults and 2 children. The TV didn't work at first, so they got us a new tv and a free movie for the kids. The indoor/outdoor pool is really small and crowded. The gym was nice and had fruit and flavored water. Nice interior but a little old decor, same as the rooms. Front desk very friendly and helpful. Didn't include breakfast, but there's a nearby supermarket for donuts and coffee. No fridge in the room. Not sure if I'd go back because you can get more for less at other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice Hotel Close To The Balloon Festival Grounds

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: 2 days there were parties at the hall and a little too much noise
Location: Near the Balloon festival grounds
Check in and Check out was very easy and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by demetria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

Hotel near balloon festival

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Hotel location & cleaniness
Cons: The bathroom looked dated & without vent fan.
Location: Location made it possible to go dinning & shopping within 10-15 minutes.
Hotel location was central to activities, dinning & shopping in area. Hotel area was quiet & felt safe even though it was next to freeway. Hotel room was very clean & nice size with closet, beverage counter, tv chest, desk & sitting area & well litt with a large view window. Bathroom was small & w/o vent fan, looked dated but was clean. Employees were very polite & helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We got there late & our room was noisy, but our overall stay seas perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Bedford, TX

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great but a little difficult to get in and out of property and the bathroom was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient to the Balloon Fiesta!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Helpful staff. Beautiful lobby and openness.
Marriott hospitality and quality are to be found at the pyramid. It is tastefully decorated for the balloon fiesta, and they are full of helpful information to make your daily balloon trek and experience most enjoyable. For my first visit to the Fiesta, I am really happy I stayed here.