Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Bad experience. Too long to even get into. Won't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. I have let the respective departments know of the issues you encountered while staying with us and they are working to find resolutions for these problems. We look forward to your next stay with us. Enjoy this gorgeous day. Take care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice location, nice hotel, excellent food &staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
If it wasn't for the $15/day wifi charge I would have given all 5 stars. Everything else about this place exceeded all my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. It is always a pleasure for us to hear wonderful comments from our loyal guests. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities. We will be letting our respective departments know of all of your comments. We hope to see you back soon so that we may provide you with another brilliant stay. Have a great day. Take care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but bad hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: It needs to be updated and cleaned
Location: ABQ Uptown mall
The noise next to the freeway is SO loud. I slept with earplugs and was still kept up. Lots of stained furniture and stained carpets. Musty smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. It is always a pleasure to hear about our guests receiving Marriott's brilliant service. We do, however, want to apologize for the issues you encountered during your recent stay and I will informed all of the respective departments of your comments. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this beautiful day. Take care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very professional and polite. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so glad you experienced our staff's brilliant service during your recent visit. The respective departments will read your comments and share them with our staff. Your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have an amazing week. Take care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Typical good Marriott. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: One more comfortable chair and free internet would have made the room perfect.
Location: Great location in excellent office/retail area. Many good food choices plus a mall if you want it. Easy access to the rest of Albuquerque.
Desk staff was great. Food choices in immediate area were plentiful. Facility was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallup, N.M.

Close to shopping malls, stores and restaurants.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff were quite friendly. The hotel location is great for shopping, meals and getting on and off the freeway.
Cons: The pool does get cluttered from all of the activity an it could more frequent cleaning up of towels and trash.
Location: Great location. Close to malls and shopping centers, plenty of good nearby restaurants, and each access to the freeway.
Our family enjoyed the stay. The room was comfortable and the pool was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel along with the hotel amenities. I am thrilled to have the pleasure of sharing your experience with the hotel associates. Your business is truly appreciated. Have an awesome week. Take care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good stay nice hotel great staff will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel along with the hotel amenities. I am thrilled to have the pleasure of sharing your experience with the hotel associates. Your business is truly appreciated. Have an awesome week. Take care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Reserved the Hotel for my daughters mini-vacation. We had stayed there before and loved it. Rooms are very comfortable and the grandkids love the pool. The location is also great, easy access off of hwy and food/shopping right next door. Hotel staff has always been friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Allison from Omaha

Not worth it.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had mold on most tiles. I asked for a hypo allergenic pillow and an hour later I needed to call back. The room service gentleman said his runner was busy. This was at 11pm. I have never had a problem with a Marriott before. This was NOT worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. I have let the respective departments know of the issues you encountered while staying with us and they are working to find resolutions for these problems. We look forward to your next stay with us. Enjoy this gorgeous day. Take care.
3 out of 5
by William from Tulsa, native NM

Nice visit.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pool needs better supervision. Kids jumping over wall. 2 kids swam in their boxers and adult took all the towels for the kids. Told staff but left area anyway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Stella, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. I have let the respective departments know of the issues you encountered while staying with us and they are working to find resolutions for these problems. We look forward to your next stay with us. Enjoy this gorgeous day. Take care.