Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The people who own this hotel are absolute examples of customer service! I had a great experience. I was late for breakfast, but the lady at desk had already packed me a bag when I turned in my key. It was a juice, an Apple, and a pack of muffins. It was adorable and appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: could hear talking from the lobby
questionable security at the parking lot-but for the cost, it was good
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Everett, Wa

Albuquerque Hotel Value

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I needed an inexpensive hotel near the hospital where my mom was. Needed microwave and fridge to help keep my costs down. This hotel is locally owned and run by a wonderful family.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Apr 14, 2016
As I was leaving the hotel clerk could see I was in a hurry and prepared a brown bag breakfast and caught me in the parking lot as I was leaving. I've never received that kind of service.
4 out of 5
by Radovan from Prescott

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good price at the last minute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 5 reasonable priced restaurants

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff was very polite and helpful. Priced right. Room was clean and close to the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Robert E.


Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Happy with our stay. Room was small, but clean and comfortable with queen size bed. Had small fridge and microwave. It was helpful. Wifi signal was good. In the morning there was a breakfast: coffee, donuts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado


Posted Oct 6, 2015
flushed the toilet when got in it overflowed and did this EVERY TIME you flushed it. Had to get plunger @ 3:05 AM. Room had strange smell soon as you walked in. TV had poor reception. I over heard a lady in front me of say something about floor in her room being wet.Towels were worn out. Some thing I would use to dust with. Had a emergency at home not able to stay 2nd night was not able to get refund. It is true you get what you pay for. Never again I would I go there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff ok hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel is not the nicest around but for the price it was good, friendly, attentive staff and cheap