Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A disaster!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: they could go back into business
Location: N/A
The hotel was shuttered! They are out of business and Expedia did not notify me!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel was pretty run down, room was pretty clean and breakfast was pretty basic. Car got broken into and was rummaged through, pretty sure they slept in our car Nothing valuable was taken as we brought all our things of value into the room with us. Wouldn't recommend or stay here again-didn't feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room they gave us had bed bugs.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Its near by the casino, car dealership, near i-25
It was okay but the bed bug problem is awful. I have bites on my arm and back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs remodeling

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly clerks
Appears to once have been a nice hotel. It's niwrunfown and could use some paint and repair work. At least it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A haven

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was so helpful and friendly. Felt very comfortable and safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, cost effective and quiet room!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Noticed the carpeting needs to be replaced and the outside door didn't always work with the room keys. Second floor needs an ice machine - kind of inconvenient for guests to have to walk from one end of the hotel to the stairs then all the way to lobby and back upstairs just for ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for North of Albuquerque

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: ESPN
Location: see above
Room clean, fan and light in bathroom on separate switches (very appreciated), NO ESPN, but affable night clerk recommended a great sports bar for watching the Broncos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room for an excellent price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Great people but needs some serious cleaning

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The staff at the front desk were very helpful as we're the drivers of the shuttle to the Balloon Fiesta grounds. Chose this hotel as it was close to the Balloon Fiesta grounds. When we booked there were few choices and many were expensive. Even this hotel had doubled it's usual price for rooms. Great to have breakfast available at 4AM before heading to see Balloons, and the free shuttle was a plus. Unfortunately the hotel rooms and hallways and stairwells etc were not clean, I don't mind worn and old, but everything needed detail cleaning. Wouldn't stay here again because of this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the room

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in the room