Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is great

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Time to rehab carpets paint etc
Location: Freeway
Hotel is a little run down. Staff makes up for it by being really helpful/polite. Stayed here several times no problems. On north side of town , right off freeway, neighborhood is a little sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great!

Posted May 18, 2017
Perfect accomodation. Will stay there again next time I am in Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 9, 2017
The price was low; the reservation was supposed to be quick and convenient - but the reservation was bumbled, and both the outside doors were broken, so the only way in was thru the front (a long walk gor a disabled person). The toilet clogged and no one could help because the overnight person was "the only one there". The worst was how I put the do not disturb sign out, and stepped out for a while. When I returned, all my things were packed up and put in a bag, and several items were thrown away! I have stayed in some bad places before - this is one of the worst. Then again, one DOES get what one pays for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern NM

Older couple spring visit

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Easy to find location. Quiet.
Cons: Put in new carpets. Get pest control. Shampoo and clean furniture. Have some eggs or some kind of protein added to breakfast.
Location: Think it was near Ballon Fiesta Park. Had to drive a ways to go to the zoo. Hotel easy to find.
Nice staff. Carpets in bad shape. Room couch was light-colored and stained. Bed was fairly comfortable. At 1 am found large cockroach in the bathtub. Breakfast mostly carbs and sugars. Didn't try pool or jacuzzi. Both nights were quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel stay was pretty awesome especially because the hotel staff were excellent in their kind service. Very decent price for a family such as mine. Thank you to the staff at the front desk, especially Parlay, he was generous and very helpful, which made the stay feel like a little getaway for the weekend. If I ever needed to get away again, I would really recommend to stay at this hotel again. Thumbs up 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this very affordable hotel. We had a king suite which was clean and comfy. The only issue was the remote didn't work on the tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..Staff suer nice A+ all the way...

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Keep hot tub hot
Very nice staff..Nice pool. Location is nice with a Carls jr. next door..Having a circle k convinience store next door doesnt hurt niether.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Needs new Capet in the hallways has a nice pool and hot tub room was nice and the beds were very good. Just a lot of activity at 3 or 4 in the morning. Just in a bad area I guess .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A disaster!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: they could go back into business
Location: N/A
The hotel was shuttered! They are out of business and Expedia did not notify me!