Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
For the price this was a very good deal. Hotel was clean and comfortable and the hot breakfast included was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

5 nights in Albq

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Took my whole family (2 adults 3 young kids) to NM to visit family. The downtown location was great close to both I-40 and I-25 nothing was ever more than 10-15 minutes away. My wife's family had concerns about the location but it was fine, there is nowhere in Ablq where a car would be safe overnight in a dark unlit area. The price compared to what we got was great, I will certainly consider staying there again next time we visit. I did not get a chance to visit the two breweries nearby but would have like to have done that, next time I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Bad location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was run down and this is the first time I have checked into a hotel and had to sign a form agreeing to not participate in prostitution. Sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerquie

Great place to sleep

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Had TV's, free wifi & a good breakfast
Cons: The only minor little problem we had was, the bathtub apparently was somewhat clogged & drained very slowly.
Location: We were traveling and wasn't paying close attention to that
Although we were primarily there just to sleep, (traveling to Arizona) we were impressed with how nice the facilities were. Our room was pretty large & comfortable. Th beds were comfortable & the morning breakfast was just as good any hotels I have been at. If you're staying longer, it's in the downtown area & pretty close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and lot of space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant staff. Scary location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of room

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was very courteous. My room was a suite with 2 baths and a spacious living area. Carpet a little dirty but accommodations were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. Albuquerque I was told was known for high property crimes so take all of your stuff out of the car. Room was great though as well as staff bed was very comfortable.