Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and variety of

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Small comfortable clean, didn't like the the shower/tub in the bedroom, breakfast was mediocre very small dining room, but very clean indoor pool and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Westerner

Decent hotel close for to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very adequate room close to airport. Nothing fancy , good hot breakfast comes with room. Good value for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Randy, Thank you for your great review. We are glad you got everything you were looking for and hope to see you soon. Have a great day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Nice Hotel, Bad Parking

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This Hotel is very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and comfortable, the pool and hot tub was very clean and the breakfast was really good. The only bad thing about this hotel is the parking. There is a very small parking lot in the back that was completely full except for this truck that had a trailer that took up about 5 parking spots. The empty spots were impossible to park in because people had parked over the lines into two spots. The lines are very narrow anyways but almost everyone was parked terribly. We drove around in several parking lots of nearby hotels for about 30 minutes but they were full and filled with bad parkers as well. Finally we were lucky enough to catch a car that was leaving and got a spot, but it was clear on the opposite side of the hotel in a random parking lot so we had to walk a very long way to the room. Overall it is a nice Hotel, just has very bad parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Ariel, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had an such a great stay but do apologize for the parking situation. If this is the case again, please ask the Front Desk and we will help fining you a spot. Have a great week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel. Would stay there again. Near airport and restraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your amazing review. We hope to see you soon and have a great week
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Mar 15, 2017
First room they gave us looked like someone was already staying in., opened water bottle , bed layed in. Went back to desk told clerk felt like he didn't believe us said he had to check it out himself, gave us another room , better but crumbs on the floor. Just didn't feel that comforting
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry of the condition of both rooms. I will be address this with my housekeeping department to get it corrected. Have a great day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location to convenience stores and places to eat.
Cons: Not certain I can add anything to this list.
I believe my stay overnight was not only excellent first experience. Interestingly enough, no one disclosed the open swimming pool that appeared to be heated as well as the working hot tub. Next time I will have to partake in those amenities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Steven, Thank you for your great review. We are please you had such a great stay and hope to see you soon. Have a great week
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Quality of services.
Staff was very kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to help me such as holding my bag behind the desk in bag check while I stepped out. However, the key creation machine didn't work the first 6 times the front desk person tried to create my room key. The snack I purchased from the front desk was stale, and the wifi did not work. Staff was very kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to help me such as holding my bag behind the desk in bag check while I stepped out. However, the key creation machine didn't work the first 6 times the front desk person tried to create my room key. The snack I purchased from the front desk was stale, and the wifi did not work. Staff was very kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to help me such as holding my bag behind the desk in bag check while I stepped out. However, the key creation machine didn't work the first 6 times the front desk person tried to create my room key. The snack I purchased from the front desk was stale, and the wifi did not work. Staff was very kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to help me such as holding my bag behind the desk in bag check while I stepped out. However, the key creation machine didn't work the first 6 times the front desk person tried to create my room key. The snack I purchased from the front desk was stale, and the wifi did not work. Staff was very kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to help me such as holding my bag behind the desk in bag check while I stepped out. H
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear how great you were treated by our Front Desk Staff. I do apologize for the wifi not working. I will have my maintenance take a look at this. Have a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

great hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Location: Left town next morning
Late flight into city. No problems checking in after midnight. Great accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We try our best to give everyone the type of experience you received. Have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice inexpensive hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was clean, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was fine. For $80, we really couldn't have asked for more. It wasn't the Ritz Carlton, but it never claimed to be. Definitely recommend if you need to stay near the airport in ABQ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Aaron, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad we were able to meet all of your expectations. Hope to see you soon and have a great day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Dirty Laundry Left in Room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: See comments
Hotel was quite dirty, not outrageous but not not good. In addition there appear to be a lot of smokers on the balconies and the room smelled like it. Would not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, I'm very sorry about your current stay at our property. We are transitioning to 100% non smoking asap and there will not be smoking allowed. We hope you give us another chance. Have a great day