Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Awesome staff

Posted Feb 11, 2016
This is a great hotel and we had a good stay. The only downside is that the parking lot doesn't have any "truck" parking. So if you're hauling a trailer or you have an RV you have to park out on the street. Not the hotel's fault, but the RV parked in front of us had their bikes stolen over night :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good motel close to airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: bigger trash can in the rooms. And no water pressure in shower
great breakfast. clean room. very pleased with the rate and the overall stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and staff were very accommodating

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: food/snacks served
Too short a stay for much else to say. The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotel stuff was great. Hotel it self not much, room smell like cigarette, I am not a smoker. Room very noise , you could hear everything. People walking upstairs and walking outside. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good value for money

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Close to old town
Fairly standard Best Western. Close to airport. Very large room. Standard breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel with nice comfortable beds.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
An easy stop close to I 25 and I 40. Nice big room, comfortable, clean beds, friendly staff. And pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quemado

Clean quiet

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Room was spacious clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and substantial. What more could you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, IN

Great!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I've actually used this hotel several times, since I had such a pleasant experience the first time! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the place is clean and on a bus line, and it's only about 3 blocks from the Albuquerque Sunport. In all, one of the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

1 night stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast
Cons: Serious update.
Location: Close to main interstate but far enough away for no noise.
On a positive note, the hotel was easy to access off of I-25 at Gibson exit. Desk clerk was friendly but not experienced. Didn't let me know password for WiFi. I could have called the front desk to obtain this from my room but the phone didn't work (yeah, plugged in). The sliding door to back yard, storage area; ladders stowed behind table and chairs, needed "jaws of life" to open when sliding. We stayed there because of no charge for pet and we were traveling with small cat. It was ok for an overnighter. Full breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, New Mexico

worth the time and money

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Needed to get a hotel quickly when another hotel was unable to keep our reservation. Expedia was perfect and we got a room for two nights at Best Western. Room was clean, and even though we had a first floor room, (our preference is always top floor or next floor...) it was relatively quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast, and it saved us money to have the breakfast.