Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean, great value

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room with refrigerator and microwave. The TV remote had been disinfected and was in a bag on the dresser--we were impressed:). Hotel is on the south side of Albuquerque close to I-25, in a quiet location. We would certainly stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your amazing review. We are please you had such a great stay with us. Have a great week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Hotel Near ABQ Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient, Clean Room, Friendly and Helpful Staff. Full Breakfast Buffet room relocated from lobby to new larger room with the best layout possible.
Cons: The closet was not deep enough for the hangers, so the folding door would not close. Need narrow hangers or deeper closet.
Location: Hotel is 5 min. from ABQ Airport. A pancake house restaurant is onsite. Plenty of other restaurants nearby. Hotel is not far from Interstate 25.
Checked in here online for a 5 day vacation stay in April, 2017. I was very comfortable here. Good outside pool and sauna. Overall, very satisfied with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Don, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy that yo had such a great experience. Have a great week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal way, WA

Very nice!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel was very clean, staff was very nice and friendly. Coffee is hit or miss depending on who made it in the AM. Pet fee was reasonable. No trash liners because they are choking hazzards?? Weird...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We don'y have trash can liners in the rooms due to the BW Green Policy to reduce plastic use. Have a great week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a fine place to stay overnight as we had to catch a flight early the next morning - breakfast was nice so were the drivers for the shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had a great stay with us. Have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great site fir early morning departure

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The shuttle to the airport
Cons: Bed and pillows
Location: Uneventful
Only a couple of minutes from airport it offers a reasonable solution for a night. Breakfasts begins at 6am, so maybe a coffee is all you get if you leave early. Rooms comfortable except the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We will look into the issue with the beds and pillow. Have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Spacious, pleasant accommodation. Good value.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious room. Decen price.
Cons: Some towels need to be replaced because they are dingy and don't appear sanitary!
Location: Good access to ABQ airport. 24hr shuttle. Chain restaurants for eating out.
Stayed for 6 nights. Very quiet hotel and pleasant room. Included breakfast was very good. Some of the towels were a bit dingy looking, but others were very clean. A bit disappointing, especially since the TV remote control was left in a sleeve, with a note indicating it had been sanitized. First time I've seen this, and the attention to this kind of detail is appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Jane, Thank you for your great review. I will speak to my head housekeeper about the towels. Have a great week
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: The desk clerk should have a map of the premises and advise where you should park and where you should enter.
The room was comfortable and clean but from the outside, it was difficult to find the door that lead to my room. The outside doors should be labeled with the room numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Alice, Thank you for your review. I will speak to the Front Desk about having maps for each guest. Have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good location, friendly staff, free water,

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Easy acces to highway, friendly staff for service and information and complimentary bottle water for guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Kathy, Thank you for your amazing review. WE are glad your stay was wonderful and we hope you have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice facility very close to the airport.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The motel has been well maintained and the staff was friendly.
Location: I needed to get to the airport for a very early flight so the location was the major selling point for me.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean. I had a little trouble with the wifi that was quickly resolved. The shuttle to the airport was punctual and the driver was pleasant. I would definitely stay at this Best Western again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Cindy, Thank you for your great review. I am pleased you received such great care and we were able to solve the wifi problem quickly. Have a great day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and variety of

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Small comfortable clean, didn't like the the shower/tub in the bedroom, breakfast was mediocre very small dining room, but very clean indoor pool and spa
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, I'm very sorry but it appears your review was for the wrong property. Our pull and jacuzzi are outdoor and our tubs/showers aren't in the bedroom. I do hope you have a great week