Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From NY

Close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very close to airport- clean and comfy! Left early but coffee was out and looked good at 6am!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your fantastic review. We hope on your next visit, you are able to take advantage of our great breakfast selection. Have a great week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: First time staying there and it was good. I will definitely be back.
Cons: I didn't see anything that could be improved.
Location: Mountains were a great view. A variety of restaurants to choose from.
Had a wonderful stay. Wonderful view of the mountains. Lots of restaurants in walking disatance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello RR, Thank you for your amazing review. We are always working hard to give guest the experience you received on this trip. We hope to see you soon. Have a great week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent and reasonable for a quick stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Check in was easy and parking was readily available.
Cons: There were no elevators in the second building where our room was, so we had to haul heavy suitcases up stairs.
Good option in a convenient location near the airport for those looking for a low-budget place for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello Kevin. Thank you for your great review. We apologize for the lack of elevator. Due to the age of the hotel, an elevator was not placed in the hotel. Upon your next visit, we would gladly help with any luggage you have or place you in a lower floor room if available. Have a great week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: NICE STAFF
Location: AIRPORT
CLOSE TO AIRPORT...GREAT BREAKFAST...RECENTLY REMODELED....CLEAN ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are working hard with our renovations and we are excited to see how well you liked the change!! We hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Great service, nice room, and quiet.
Cons: None.
Location: The hotel was further from downtown but there are restaurants and stores nearby.
There were no issues with noise at night and the room was so clean and nicely decorated. The hotel staff provided excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Tim M, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are extremely passionate on giving each guest the experience you received and we look forward to seeing you soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: Airport
Clean and pleasant, nothing outstanding. As a 5' short person, it's clear that the room is designed for 6' tall businessmen. I could barely reach the water in the the sink to wash my hands. The counter came to my chest. When I sat in the office chair, the desk was almost at chin level. (And what was really strange, the floor under the carpet was very uneven.....very odd.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Tim Martinez, Hotel Management
Hello Fraup, I'm so sorry for the inconveniences you had at our property. The counter tops and desk sizes are all set by outside sources based on comments for all hotels. We do appreicate you and hopefully we can make any future stays move comfortable for you. Feel free to contact the hotel for any request you may have. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great staff, good hot food, comfy and clean rooms. Always nice staying here when we fly in and out of sunport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by BW Airport Albuquerque Team , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's many free extras. We realize that you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Good experience with everything here. Nice comfortable room and nice location very close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by BW Airport Albuquerque Team , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: close to the airport. close to downtown shopping.we always choose this motel when we stay in Albuquerque. good service and nice jacuzzi rooms
Shopping and meetings for business in ABQ. Easy location to find with easy access and parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by BW Airport Albuquerque Team , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Staff was very helpful.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport. Very nice and clean room.
Couldn't check the boxes above for overall rating, etc. I would rate as excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by BW Airport Albuquerque Team , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.