Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Did the job for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Reasonable if outdated rooms and general wear and tear. Not enough power outlets and wifi not secure. But OK for the price, near places for food and not far from freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nice people in the reception area, very friendly.
Cons: Maintenance. The towel rack fell-off the wall entirely when trying to hang the towels.
Location: Quite location and lots of restaurants near by.
Nice place, clean and worth the value. Upon arrival there was a happy hour with goodies. Breakfast was very good and nice prepared. Lots of things to choose from. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: It would have helped if the room numbers were on the outside of the building since it was separate from the main building.
We chose this motel because it was close to where our friends lived. Access to and from was easy, and the motel was very well equipped, nicely accommodated, and clean. Very comfortable for us at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This was a great hotel to stay in.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The accommodations were so comfortable
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance
The staff was very accommodating. Restaurants all around including a restaurant right next door which was very good. The room was good. Comfortable bed. Adequate towels. Clean. Salsa and chips, pretzels, soda served about 5:30 to 6:30pm each evening. A delicious large breakfast is served in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Security issue with room front door.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: na
Difficulty with closing the door tight with the lock and door frame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, close to everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: all ok
My biggest worry, was my doc appt. next morn. no problem. got my call and all was ok. very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
OK for a short stay in Albuquerque. Great location by the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nice clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Cons: No real issues I was only there one night. Very close to the airport so there was some noise, but it was not bad at all.
Location: Close to airport and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk personnel helpful, any problems are solved immediately (missing light bulb? no problem. Maintenance there fast! Going away for a week or more? For a modest fee, park your car at the hotel while on your trip.
Cons: All the services and amenities are fine...plentiful offerings for breakfast and the shuttle to the aiport is convenient.
Location: I like the restaurant at the Sheraton, within walking distance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for a great price!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Loved the balcony and laundry room! Visitors were very friendly.
Cons: The closet space!!
Location: Great restaurants within a quarter mile of the area. Convenient to the freeway, airport and casinos.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and the overall rating was very good! The room was clean and well maintained. There are at least three chain restaurants within walking distance, so meals are not a problem. My room had a balcony, which was a surprise! Nice to sit outside on a nice evening without having to leave your room. Another surprise was the free hot breakfast each morning. A full compliment of things to eat for everyone's needs and desires. There is also a laundry room, exercise room and swimming pool. PC's in the lobby with a printer. The motel is located in a nice neighborhood, so I didn't worry about anyone messing with my car. And the clientele that stayed there were warm and friendly. For the price, it's a bargain in my eyes. Only minor complaints I have is that the closet was so small, that you couldn't close the door! No biggie, but it would have been nice to hang my clothes instead of living out of my suitcase. Noise was a little more than I would like, but with the outside sliding door closed, noise was kept to a minimum, so I swept very well. Hall noise is about what to be expected. Overall, I will look forward to staying here again!!