Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Was on a motorcycle for 9 hours

Posted May 8, 2017
I was on a motorcycle for 9 hours and need a room for the night, exhausted I booked this hotel on Expedia while at a gas station. Went into my room to find a cockroach in the bathroom, I killed it but was hoping that was the only one... needless to say I didn't have a good sleep after seeing that in the room....Yasmin was great about it and I figured they would credit me or something but the gal In The morning said, " Sorry about that we sprayed and for some reason with the weather changing they seem to find their way inside"!!!!!! That was it!!! Terrible place Good bye Best Western's
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Outdated

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Outdated hotel. Heated pool was cold. Small children were running in pool areas with no adult supervision. Hot tub is dirty and has rust stains. Had to change rooms because whirlpool from room above was leaking through light fixtures in restroom in our room. My dollars would have been better spent at another hotel- ratings on Expedia were false.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Area not great, but convent to most everything.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Need to improve breakfast, hot food was consistently tepid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, roomy, good breakfast.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everything was fine. We were both pleased. Our pass cards failed several times, an inconvenience because we had to go back to the front desk each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I brought my grand kids and let them play in the pool. We had a blast. The room was very roomy and accomated is nicely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Stayed 4 days, room wasn't cleaned one day. Lobby had overflowing trash can, and dirty cup left on check-in counter during check-in. The next day there were cigarette butts left on lobby floor. We tried to get quarters to use the washing machine, but the clerk at front desk did not have change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan New Mexico U.S

the best time

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: its clean the room are very big and that it has everything you need in the room
Cons: not thing
Location: go shoping and maney things
I have stayed two time and it has be grate and will tell me family and friends
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Arriving very late due to weather related flight delays, the room that was available differed from the room we had booked. The next day, Jared the sales manager went out of his way to rectify the situation and arranged for a room that exceeded our expectations. Hi effort resulted in us having a pleasant stay at his hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marjorie R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels