Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

No hot water at 8:00 am!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Again no hot water! Staff was coutious room and lobby well maintained but, what ruined the whole stay was waking up to a less then Luke warm shower. Would I stay there again? No! And Iwouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quemado NM

Very nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: very clean and very big rooms
Cons: I had no hot water on Sat. morning to shower
Location: Great location next to interstate
Really enjoyed the hotel as we have been staying at La Quinta but will now change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The location is great, right off the highway, easy to find and in a good area. Didn't have to worry that we would wake up to a stolen car or anything like that. When we checked in the front desk was very nice. The hotel was clean. Our room was good, it was clean, exactly what we had expected. We were on the second floor and the pool was on the first floor across from us, there were kids there from the time it opened until it closed and you never heard them. Breakfast was good, pretty standard. The only thing I would suggest is there is no night light or anything that you could really use as one in the room, so if you need a nightlight definitely plan on bringing one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very nice hotel reasonably priced. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. The room was very spacious and clean. Very convenient on and off I 25. I would definitely stay in this hotel I can upon returning to Albuquerque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

Last minute

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't know, just passing through and to tired to go on.
Reserved room only 3 hours from arrival. Location was quiet and safe. Grounds were clean and well lite. The hotel was more than expected with only 3 stars. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. My compliments to the management and staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Califonria

Convenient location near airport

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location near airport, the window opened, comfy bed.
Cons: The couch was uncomfortable.
Location: Close to the airport and easy to get on the I 25.
The hotel was easy to get to from the airport and provided a nice stopover spot. The breakfast room was too crowded, with no place to sit, so I opted to take my food back to my room. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick, got in late and left early

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean and nice. The breakfast was good, but limited selection. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel room

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice hotel and staff. Had a pleasant stay. One day the room was t cleaned even though I informed the maid that I would like it cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Convenient location at a decent rate

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, decent room rate, friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: Fitness center was small, and elliptical was broken.
Location: Great location.
Located right off the I-25, north of I-40. Very convenient to Tramway, Rio Rancho, BioPark, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruidoso nm

Nice hotel and easy to get to!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and indoor pool.
Location: Good location close to restaurants and shopping places.
We have stayed at this place numerous times and we really enjoy our stay. The breakfast is great and my granddaughter loves the indoor pool!! We like that there is a separate sitting room with tv so my granddaughter can play in.