Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, ca

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We always stay here because it is clean, convenient to the area and has nice large rooms. My only minus is the food in the restaurant - not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, kind words and for being a repeat guest, Nancy. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Not as noisy as I expected from a location so close to the freeway (#40). Room Service was efficient and accommodating to specific diet needs. AND, since I was there to spend some time at the Albuquerque Museum, it was especially easy to get there...no more than a mile!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words regarding our location and room service. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Nice pet friendly hotel. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in my room was so noisy, I had to turn it off to sleep. Also, no designated pet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words regarding our hotel's pet policy. I am sorry to read about your experience with the noise from your AC unit. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Nice hotel. My stay was very comfortable. The beds were clean and the entire property was well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Jayce. We put a lot of love into our hotel and are glad to read that it shows. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted May 19, 2018
Room looks good room had unpleasant odor. Tv options were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Maria. I am sorry to read that you had an unpleasant odor in your room. We will see if we can determine what room that was and will take it out of order. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Janet. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted May 11, 2018
Nce hotel, gave us exactly the room we asked for
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Greg. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.