Ratings based on 1,786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Sedona

Great place, just keeps getting better.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hot, made to order breakfast. 6 selections were included with free breakfast. Delicious. Outdoor pool with shady areas was clean and relaxing. The staff was friendly, cheerful, and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and updated. We had not visited this hotel in 15 years, we liked it then, and love the improvements now. We enjoyed the historic artwork in the hallways. We are returning in a few days on our return trip home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a thoruogh review and for being a repeat customer. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to accommodating you again. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by Connie from La Puente

Great experiences

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Over all, we had a great experience. We would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience and we hope to provide your accommodations again. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Heading Home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here before and will contine to do so....awesome and accomodating staff, great room and super location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being a repeat customer. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to accommodating you again. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Chandler

Highway Robbery

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I loved our stay and the facilities, but was not happy with the $20/dog policy. Highway robbery for those traveling with pets. Pet friendly but certainly not pet-owner friendly. Won't stay there again for the reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciare the honest feedback. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Perfect spot

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had a fantastic time at the hotel. The staff were awesome. They were so helpful. The shuttle was a huge benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had a great stay and the staff were professional. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was great. The staff was nice. The rooms are decorated lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and that you found our staff kind. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.