Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert, CA

Nice hotel, right off the freeway!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We stayed just for the one night. The hotel staff was very friendly with easy check in through Expedia and easy check out at the front desk! The room was clean and comfortable! There is a restaurant inside the hotel, we only went there for the breakfast, which was free with a voucher that was given at the check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to old town Albuquerque.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location and price and breakfast.
Cons: Check coffee situation and make sure there are enough cups and coffee for two people.
Pre paid rooms should not be put in the least desired locations of the hotel (facing the freeway.) Those rooms should be the last to go for non pre paid reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice southwestern decor. Located on the corner by freeway entrance Not in the middle of old town and not a charming location. Safe location for families. Nice bar area Work out room very average. Room was very clean. Would have like fluffy comforter but had blanket sandwiched in sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Fun hotel close to old town ABQ

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We'll come back if we're in town again. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice walk to Old-Town

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Cons: Easy Access.
Location: Old town just down the street.
First timer to Old Town. Great Location. Easy walk from hotel made it a nice experience. Breakfast was wonderful. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmond, OK

Very clean!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Very clean and easy on to I-40.. shower has great volume. Beds and pillows were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory hotel w/in 15 minutes to airport

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We stayed here to be somewhat close to the airport. It was nice & clean but needs some updating. Outdoor pool was a very nice feature. Housekeeping staff supervisor was excellent in helping to find & return us a left behind article. Food was very good. Only problem was the charges. I was charged multiple times & should have only received one charge. Had to speak with hotel staff to resolve billing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Arizona

Overnight stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a pleasant stay. Staff is very friendly but the rooms are dimly lite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christen from Denver

Bed

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I really did not want to get stuck in this city but the bed at this hotel...WOW so comfy and the room was super clean and nice. I didn't eat at the hotel as the reviews were horrible but the bed...WOW!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels