Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Garth

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay and excellent breakfast! Friendly staff and great location. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, location and staff. I will share your compliments with them. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
3 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very dated, shower flooded, carpet had smell to it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sharing your experience with.your your stay. I hope you reported your issues with the front desk so that we can address them. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by arthur

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there overnight, arrived late and had to leave really early. The room was comfortable although the walls were thin so could hear neighbors,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sharing your thoughts on the hotel. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK

Nice Hotel..Close to everything

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: restaurant
The shuttle takes you to several different places. We went to Indian Cultural Center, Old Town, Botanical Gardens and Aquarium. They took us to all of these places. We ended up turning in our rental car a day earlier because we really didn't need it. Restaurants in the area were very good and, once again, shuttle took us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sharing your experience with.our hotel. I am glad to read that you were able to utilize the hotel shuttle and visit many of the attractions that are located nearby. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by glenn

A perfect spot for touring

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
AWESOME location to tourism sites and dining. Spacious room in fresh condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words regarding our hotel and location. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.