Ratings based on 1,835 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Old Town.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you found the location convenient. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good breakfast and even though we're late checking in and my son needs a wheelchair access bathroom and staff still accommodate our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind words regarding our staff. I am glad we were able to accommodate your family's lodging needs. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable place to stay. Close to the freeway.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Close to old town. There is a good selection of restaurants within half a mile. The made to order breakfast is complimentary. The wait staff are great
Close to old town. There are a good selection of restaurants within half a mile. The wait staff was friendly and cheerful. The made to order breakfast is complimentary. The hotel had everything we needed and is pet friendly, which we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for the kind words regarding our wait staff. We will share your thoughts with them. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your breakfast, our dog friendly policy and our close proximity to Old Town and restaurants. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Perfect Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and pet friendly
Location: Close to downtown activities, great restaurant near by, St. Claire winery and bistro.
We always stay here to and from our trip to Arizona. It is close to the interstate and pet friendly! The staff is always very helpful and there is a great restaurant close by as well as a Starbucks across the street! the rooms are clean and comfortable. This is always our destination stop in route to AZ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind words. St. Claire's is a personal favorite and they too are dog friendly on their outdoor patio. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Never been In albq. And it was a very nice and calm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed Albuquerque. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsdale, United States of America

Lovely hotel with great staff, convenient location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet, common areas well maintained and clean, bed was very comfortable, room was clean.
Location: Near highways but very quiet; shopping and dining nearby.
Eva who works at the front desk was just wonderful - welcoming, helpful and very friendly. She helped with directions, change for laundry room, phone charger, dining recommendations, insigt into Albuquerque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind words regarding Eva. We will share them with her. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient because I was traveling to arizona and needed to rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Inn. I am glad that we provided you with a good night's rest on your journey. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Old Towne and the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I selected this hotel for several reasons. It was within walking distance to Old Towne, had a complimentary breakfast, and it had a shuttle service to the airport. The walk to Old Towne was just as described for distance. I chose to walk beyond the first entrance to Old Towne to the far end to be able to meander my way back. It was all great. I very much enjoyed the time I spent in Old Towne. The shuttle service to the airport was punctual and point to point. Perfect. The hotel restaurant breakfast was great. I ate one dinner there. I found the selections for dinner less than desirable for me so the next day I ate in Old Towne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write an insightful review. I am glad that you had the time to enjoy Old Town. It is definitely worthwhile to stay an additional night and experience our historic neighborhood. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.