Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning was leaking in room 420

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Need a small patch of grass for dogs to do their business
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are indeed planning a dog walk. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dc

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, SeAn. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
The only area for improvement is the cleaness of the room. One of the beds had stained sheets and toilet was dirty. This place met our needs of resting and easy access to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry to read about your housekeeping issues. They are unacceptable. We will improve. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARizona

Comfortable, Close to Downtown

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Our hotel stay was good. The lobby and the rooms have a mild touch of New Mexico decor. The room was quiet despite being so close to the freeway. There is a nice garden area with tables right by the pool. I was suprised to find a Keurig coffeemaker or makeup remover wipes in the room. I was happy to find more than one luggage rack. Would like breakfast to be included or discounts to ALL guest (currently offered to members only) at their cafe/bar. The hallways need updates. The outside spa/tub was under remodeling and I was not able to use it. It would be nice if Expedia gives current facility updates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, B. I hope that you visit us again when all our updates are complete. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, ca

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We always stay here because it is clean, convenient to the area and has nice large rooms. My only minus is the food in the restaurant - not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, kind words and for being a repeat guest, Nancy. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Not as noisy as I expected from a location so close to the freeway (#40). Room Service was efficient and accommodating to specific diet needs. AND, since I was there to spend some time at the Albuquerque Museum, it was especially easy to get there...no more than a mile!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words regarding our location and room service. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.