Ratings based on 1,778 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Nice hotel. My stay was very comfortable. The beds were clean and the entire property was well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Jayce. We put a lot of love into our hotel and are glad to read that it shows. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted May 19, 2018
Room looks good room had unpleasant odor. Tv options were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Maria. I am sorry to read that you had an unpleasant odor in your room. We will see if we can determine what room that was and will take it out of order. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Janet. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted May 11, 2018
Nce hotel, gave us exactly the room we asked for
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Greg. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Hotel was not horrible but not good either. The refrigerator was barely cold and the freezer sucked. I put in an ice pack on a Friday night that was part way frozen when we left Sunday morning it was totally thawed out. It also shows a pic of an in door pool now if they had one it was tough to find. they do have an outdoor pool and hot tub. I tnhink it was also over priced for what you get. drop the price by $30 or $40 bucks and I might give a little better review.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
nice hotel. It was a little outdated, but clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
I am sorry to read that you found our property outdated. We have been consistently renovating our property and hoped that our efforts are evident. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted May 4, 2018
The bed and pillows were comfortable; however, the entire floor reeked of marijuana. They also gave us a pet friendly room (we didn't have a pet with us) and it smelled of wet dog. The bathtub wasn't cleaned well, there was a black build up that we could scrub off with a towel. The toilet was messed up and ran all night unless you kept getting up every so often to wiggle the flusher. I'm sure this could be a pleasant hotel, our experience just wasn't the greatest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
I am sorry to read about your experience, Chris. We will look into all the issues you have shared. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 3, 2018
stayed there twice would stay again.................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a repeat customer and for the kind words. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.