Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Staff was great

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The southwester décor. It was a nice change without being overboard. Restaurant and bar were convenient.
Location: Close to old town.
The room was clean. Staff was excellent. Enjoyed the bar and restaurant. It was great to have the food cooked to order rather than the buffet style you see in other hotels. Décor is nice and fit the area. Convenient location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

No BUENO

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Not worth the stay, bad air quality, seemed like the room and hotel didn't have air ventilation, it was so stuffy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: There was a restaurant in the facility.
Cons: The facility was outdated
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. There was a restaurant in the hotel with decent pricing/food which made it nice since I got in late and didn't want to search for a place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer accommodation.
Location: the mountain overlook
Staff was not accommodating. Would not allow us to borrow a bottle opener.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Service at restaurant and hotel were both great!
Cons: Better coffee - the Seattle's Best brand they used had a bitter taste.
Location: We appreciated the nearby Starbucks and proximity to many activities, including Biopark.
We liked the $5 breakfast vouchers that were provided rather than a continental breakfast - the made-to-order options for the vouchers were excellent! We appreciated the willingness of the hotel to provide a microwave in our room at no charge at our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mendon, IL

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows
Location: Shopping and sightseeing and a nice casino
The staff was very helpful and accommodating when I had a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located to things to see/do

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: More electrical outlets in room
Location: Old Town was very close, casino was easy to get to
Staff were very helpful, lots of things to do close to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very cozy.. Neat decor and cool pics on hallway walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Quite and helpful staff.
Cons: Need microwave in room.
Good value right off I40. Arrived late but reservation held room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is right there. Very convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
There was a restaurant and a lounge as well as a indoor pool. Very clean and staff very helpful