Ratings based on 1,949 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place, clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel with clean pool. Comfortable. Only commit was loud smokers late in courtyard forcing us to close windows. Smokinng shpukd not be allowed on property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel, pool and courtyard. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice staff. The room was clean and comfortable. It was in a good location that was close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words. I will share your thoughts to the staff. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: View was amazing, and upper balcony at sunset was perfect!
Location: Went to the nearby market, bought beverages and appetizers, and watched the sunset from the balcony each evening!
Highly recommend this beautiful hotel with amazing staff and wonderful facilities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the review and kind words. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and old town

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel is clean, staff friendly. Use the do not disturb sign if you don't want the housekeeping staff walking in your room at 8am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about our hotel. I was happy to read that you found our hotel clean and our staff friendly. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

nice hotel near shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly, had a nice pool,clean room and good food in the lobby
Location: quiet location, near old town and restaurants
Durning my stay with my wife and daughter, we were able to walk about 10 minutes to various shops and eateries. When we were tired after a long day we were content with being able to come back to a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and all the compliments. We will share them with our staff. I am glad to read that your family had the time to enjoy Old Town. It really makes a difference to the experience you have at our hotel. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel near Old Town Albq

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Pool and comfortable room.
Cons: Tardiness of hotel.
Location: Proximity to Old Town.
This hotel was a good expetience in the vicinity of Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our location, rooms and pool. Safe Travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

OK hotel near Old Town.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Can't think of anything.
Cons: Lobby entrance could be more noticeable. Much better food in the cafe.
Location: Old Town, zoo, aquarium, botanical gardens.
OK hotel though not quite as nice as pictured. Room was clean and comfortable. Ate one meal at their "restaurant"; very bad experience. Server was fine but food was awful. A better cook (I'll not use the term chef), better understanding of recipes, and better quality of ingredients are needed. The decor in this eatery is badly needed. Probably would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read about your experience in our restaurant and have forwarded your feedback to the department manager. Safe Travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel walking distance from old town.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Comfortable bed and lovely pillows and bedsheets, great staff really helpful and kind. Lovely little pool in heat of New Mexico. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and compliments. We will share them with our staff. Safe Travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great decor although they should update the 1980s hose from tub shower huge ad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am not quite sure what you mean by a hose in the tub but if you wanted to follow up and contact us directly that would be helpful. Safe Travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Signage doesn't indicate lobby well. Pictures on Expedia do not truly indicate the age of the hotel. Room felt dirty. No free breakfast. Pool was filthy. Would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to read that you found our rooms unclean. Our Housekeeping Department takes great pride in their work. I will share your thoughts with them. Safe Travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.