Ratings based on 1,749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Alb, NM

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, restaurant attached with good food, staff excellent and very helpful. Close to freeway and no noise from freeway.
Location: We went on Hot Air Balloon and this was AWESOME. Great experience.
Only stayed 1 night as we where heading to Taos for a wedding. Nice hotel with restaurant with good food. Included free hot breakfast. Entire staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and thank you for the kind words. I am glad that you were able to experience a Hot Air Balloon ride. It should be on everyone's bucket list. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great location for Old Town and jumping on hiway to Santa Fe and Taos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient to I-40 and Historic Old Town. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

PERFECT!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel and I'll definitely stay there next time in Albuquerque. We have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all the kind words. Nobody's perfect and we will continue to improve but we appreciate that our efforts are noticed. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Heading Home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here before and will contine to do so....awesome and accomodating staff, great room and super location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being a repeat customer. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to accommodating you again. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Perfect spot

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had a fantastic time at the hotel. The staff were awesome. They were so helpful. The shuttle was a huge benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had a great stay and the staff were professional. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vacation stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Convenient location to Old Town. Breakfast was a bit of await the following morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you liked the hotel and location and am sorry to hear that breakfast was a bit of a wait. We are very busy some mornings but will keep an eye on our staffing. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to Old Town and and the interstate.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Complimentary shuttle service was great. Eva and other receptionists were all very helpfull. Breakfast was mostly good. Only exception was one day out of three we ate there the fruit salad was clearly not fresh. I would definately stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words regarding Eva. I will share them with her. I apologize for your breakfast experience during one of your meals. We expect better. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I noticed the pool had a lot of debris in it. When we arrived the trash and at the entrance were overflowing with I emptied trash The room smelled of mildew
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Overflowing trash and pool debris is unacceptable and I apologize for not meeting your expectations. That condition does not meet our expectations either. Safe travels and I hope you return to our hotel in the future. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Boston

One night stay before leaving Albuquerque

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and safe. Nice people at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. I will share them with our staff. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Safe travels. Anthony, Director of Sales.