Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Personality and Comfort

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here for a friend's birthday weekend. Great location, welcoming personnel, and close to where we wanted to have a special dinner. You need to know that this is an older property - so it has its' quirks and cuteness. My guests and the birthday girl loved it - and considering how close it was to a main intersection it was very quiet. The breakfast was fabulous, and the dining area/room is comfortable and spacious. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Comfortably Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
We were on a family road trip and the hotel was perfect. The casita was roomy with a fireplace. We would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern NM

Just like our home

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Just like home roomy and comfortable
Cons: Could use some updating
Location: Next to Old Town with much shopping and restaurants
Very good and a lot of fun.and enjoyable breakfast. great for a small party
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect location for old town, old fashioned rooms made it more of a joy than the modern hotel experience. Excellent breakfast included with friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Rustic setting and close to old town.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The casita we stayed in was fine. It was two small rooms. Adequate but not perfect. You figure out how to make it work for your needs. We would stay there again. The breakfast is delightful, the stafff is freiendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jeannie

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location as property was close to tourist attractions. However the property is old so creaking floors and doors. Rather expensive for run down property.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury Ontario

Perfect place to stay near old town.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights. Staff are excellent. Try accommodating. Room was perfect. Very cozy and comfortable. Breakfasts are amazing. Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a more local experience.
5 out of 5
by Janice B

Hidden gem next to Old Town

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful gem of a spot right by Old Town! Parking was good, our casita (Porter) was very roomy and comfortable. Had a problem with an old gas heater in the living room but staff took care of it right away. Walked to Old Town for dinner 2 nights. Interior courtyard is lovely, breakfast was wonderful (thanks Christine!!).