Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location to walk to Old Town.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: We loved the welcoming staff and beautiful room and gardens. Everything was so accommodating! We felt like we were at a good friend's home.
Cons: Nothing other than the road construction that surrounded it.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants in Old Town.
Beautiful place, very comfortable, vibrant colorful art and gardens and very welcoming staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute place in Old Town. Kinda of a hidden secret.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great Breakfast - cooked to order. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best kept secret in Old Town.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: What's not to like. The staff is authentic, and totally welcoming. Like you're coming into a private home. The charm of authentic adobe structure, the
Cons: Can't think of a thing!! It's perfect
Location: Old Town Albuquerque, with the largest rock and mineral shop in NM
We only found this through the agent on Expedia recommending it. This last minute reservation made our trip even better. If I ever have reason to come to Albuquerque again, this would be on the list of places to stay! I'd even consider coming just to stay here! Who knows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suburban Philly

Lovely B&B in Old Town Albuquerque

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location was close to old town and within walking distance of many things. Made to order breakfasts were excellent. Large living room & bedroom also
Cons: Bathroom was not updated. Difficult to get in and out of the tub.
Location: In old town and easy for shopping and restaurants.
We had a lovely stay here. Breakfasts were yummy and location was very convenient to walking to old town and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The breakfast was super. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Nice!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Casa was a terrific place to bring in the New Year! We stayed in the Ivy cottage, and it was wonderful! Nice living room to spread out, a kitchenette including a two-burner stove. The bedroom was a little small, but this older building has been nicely redone. They provide a to-order breakfast. We'd stay here again if we get to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Such a wonderful suite. Loved our visit. Close to old town. The decor was amazing. Breakfast took awhile but was worth the wait!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business one night stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room could use some updating. The fan above the bed did not work - the pull chain was broken. This was for room Okeefe. Needs painting, caulking in tub and around windows. Windows need updating. Furniture is dated and old feeling and looking. Grounds are very nice and the breakfast area was very pleasant with warm fire and nice to have a cooked breakfast offered - thanks on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YUCAIPA, United States of America

Great, out of the way place across from Old Town.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and felt like home.
Cons: Chilly in spots of our room, coffee table is too big for it's placement and have a couple bruises trying to maneuver to get passed it to bathroom.
Location: Old Town and the Trolley tour of the city from Hotel Albuquerque.
It's older but quaint and quiet. Romantic, yes but garden isn't as lovely and kept up as noted by others. It is November afterall. Breakfast is fresh and made to order. We loved this place over all and especially the fire place while it rained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and nice grounds.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really charming property, with lovely gardens, great breakfasts and accommodating staff. However, the room (which was really a sitting room and bedroom) had too much furniture in it and there was no place to leave open a suitcase, nor was there any furniture that you could put things in. The bathroom was almost too small to turn around in and it had no where to put toiletries except on the top of the toilet. In addition, the floors were quite filthy if you had occasion to wipe something up. Several window panes were cracked and could not be opened. Having said all this, it has a great location and the grounds are lovely. It just need some bit of updating!