Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Such a wonderful suite. Loved our visit. Close to old town. The decor was amazing. Breakfast took awhile but was worth the wait!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YUCAIPA, United States of America

Great, out of the way place across from Old Town.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and felt like home.
Cons: Chilly in spots of our room, coffee table is too big for it's placement and have a couple bruises trying to maneuver to get passed it to bathroom.
Location: Old Town and the Trolley tour of the city from Hotel Albuquerque.
It's older but quaint and quiet. Romantic, yes but garden isn't as lovely and kept up as noted by others. It is November afterall. Breakfast is fresh and made to order. We loved this place over all and especially the fire place while it rained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale ,AZ

Funky and Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great. Rooms large and well decorated.
Great breakfast cooked to order. Helpful staff. Funky and cool outdoors and large gracious rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samu from Helsinki

Route 66

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Historic downtown lähellä!
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Colorado

Just OK....our 2nd stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of dirt in room. Not dust...dirt. Waited until 5pm to get room serviced on day 2. Blinds didn't work - were a tangle. Rooms need revamp and painting. Nice neighborhood location, convenient to plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great little bed and breakfast with private casita

Posted May 20, 2016
Unfortunately, we only got to stay one night in the Private Garden suite! LeeAnn (Sp?) at the front desk was very welcoming and Christine in the kitchen was such a delight - so friendly and a GREAT cook. It's very close to Old Town - easy to walk - and there are some perks to mentioning that you're staying at Casas de Suenos at certain restaurants and shops! Room was nice - what we'd expect for this age of a facility. They are bit older but very clean. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Emilie from California

Absolutely lovely! We will be back

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Prompt warm service. Beautiful garden layout with charming rooms that gave a real New Mexican flavor on even a short visit. Highly recommended! Do not stay at a chain when you have this lovely inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, attractive.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location near Old Town (walking distance to shops and places to eat), and the staff. It's attractive and many nice outdoor seating areas.
Cons: The bed was hard and uncomfortable. It would have been nice to have coffee filters to use with the coffee maker.
Location: It is a couple of blocks from Old Town and a couple of nice museums. The neighborhood is quiet.
The people here could not be nicer or more helpful. However there was an outside wedding taking place in the evening on site which made sitting outside and talking a bit difficult because it was loud. The rooms were fine but the bed rather uncomfortable.