Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale ,AZ

Funky and Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great. Rooms large and well decorated.
Great breakfast cooked to order. Helpful staff. Funky and cool outdoors and large gracious rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Samu from Helsinki

Route 66

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Historic downtown lähellä!
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Colorado

Just OK....our 2nd stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of dirt in room. Not dust...dirt. Waited until 5pm to get room serviced on day 2. Blinds didn't work - were a tangle. Rooms need revamp and painting. Nice neighborhood location, convenient to plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great little bed and breakfast with private casita

Posted May 20, 2016
Unfortunately, we only got to stay one night in the Private Garden suite! LeeAnn (Sp?) at the front desk was very welcoming and Christine in the kitchen was such a delight - so friendly and a GREAT cook. It's very close to Old Town - easy to walk - and there are some perks to mentioning that you're staying at Casas de Suenos at certain restaurants and shops! Room was nice - what we'd expect for this age of a facility. They are bit older but very clean. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Emilie from California

Absolutely lovely! We will be back

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Prompt warm service. Beautiful garden layout with charming rooms that gave a real New Mexican flavor on even a short visit. Highly recommended! Do not stay at a chain when you have this lovely inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, attractive.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location near Old Town (walking distance to shops and places to eat), and the staff. It's attractive and many nice outdoor seating areas.
Cons: The bed was hard and uncomfortable. It would have been nice to have coffee filters to use with the coffee maker.
Location: It is a couple of blocks from Old Town and a couple of nice museums. The neighborhood is quiet.
The people here could not be nicer or more helpful. However there was an outside wedding taking place in the evening on site which made sitting outside and talking a bit difficult because it was loud. The rooms were fine but the bed rather uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our check out time was so early that we were going to miss the complimentary breakfast. We were able to see a menu and pre-order our meal to be delivered to our room. That was a great convenience. The atmosphere was great with beautiful courtyards and a very cozy feel. The buildings are old and the furnishings are dated, which is part of its charm. Don't go expecting shiny new fixtures.
5 out of 5
by Leah from San Antonio

Love Casas de Suenos!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was my third time to stay at Casas de Suenos. I love this place so much that even though I was just passing through Albuquerque for one night, I wanted to stay here. Their Casitas are cute and beautifully decorated and their breakfast is fantastic!