Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great little bed and breakfast with private casita

Posted May 20, 2016
Unfortunately, we only got to stay one night in the Private Garden suite! LeeAnn (Sp?) at the front desk was very welcoming and Christine in the kitchen was such a delight - so friendly and a GREAT cook. It's very close to Old Town - easy to walk - and there are some perks to mentioning that you're staying at Casas de Suenos at certain restaurants and shops! Room was nice - what we'd expect for this age of a facility. They are bit older but very clean. We would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our check out time was so early that we were going to miss the complimentary breakfast. We were able to see a menu and pre-order our meal to be delivered to our room. That was a great convenience. The atmosphere was great with beautiful courtyards and a very cozy feel. The buildings are old and the furnishings are dated, which is part of its charm. Don't go expecting shiny new fixtures.
5 out of 5
by Leah from San Antonio

Love Casas de Suenos!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was my third time to stay at Casas de Suenos. I love this place so much that even though I was just passing through Albuquerque for one night, I wanted to stay here. Their Casitas are cute and beautifully decorated and their breakfast is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great bed and breakfast!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Cons: The shower pressure could be improved, as well as the shower curtain.
The room was wonderful - huge and clean. Loved the living room too. Breakfast was A+. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay. Easy walk to Old Town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked it once we arrived. It's funky and charming. The room was a full apartment and we had our own driveway outside our room. The heater didn't work when we arrived but staff fixed it promptly. I recommend it for those looking for a quiet get-a-way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Funky hotel close to Old Town

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Locationwas great, felt like a mini location tucked in away from the city.
Location: Next to Old Town, Central Ave. lots of restaurants, shopping
Fun eclectic please. Individual casitas, friendly staff. Great breakfast that was made to order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ormond beach, florida

The staff was wonderful !!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location Staff Grounds Food
Cons: Softer towels :-)
Location: Right across the street from the Old Town with museums and shops. A straight shot to the hospital which was important.
It was a difficult time and the staff made it so easy for me and my niece. Everyone was so accommodating and supportive! It was a wonderful experience and I can't wait to return soon!
3 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels