Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

House of Dreams, indeed

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great room, wonderful staff, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Maybe better pillows?
Location: Close walk to Old Town Albuquerque, even though the trip across Central can be tricky because of the construction.
I picked the place because the pictures looked great - comfortable looking, and as my girlfriend would say, "adorable". Understatement. The place is just lovely. Interesting grounds, beautiful landscape, fun rooms... and the staff is top-notch. With a small, well-equipped kitchen and a nice little living room, I could easily see camping out here for a longer stay. Unfortunately, the construction on nearby Central (Route 66!) is a pain in the butt. But that's not the fault of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location to walk to Old Town.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: We loved the welcoming staff and beautiful room and gardens. Everything was so accommodating! We felt like we were at a good friend's home.
Cons: Nothing other than the road construction that surrounded it.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants in Old Town.
Beautiful place, very comfortable, vibrant colorful art and gardens and very welcoming staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
t This is an old, old Inn, not in great shape. Needs maintenance.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute place in Old Town. Kinda of a hidden secret.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great Breakfast - cooked to order. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best kept secret in Old Town.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: What's not to like. The staff is authentic, and totally welcoming. Like you're coming into a private home. The charm of authentic adobe structure, the
Cons: Can't think of a thing!! It's perfect
Location: Old Town Albuquerque, with the largest rock and mineral shop in NM
We only found this through the agent on Expedia recommending it. This last minute reservation made our trip even better. If I ever have reason to come to Albuquerque again, this would be on the list of places to stay! I'd even consider coming just to stay here! Who knows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suburban Philly

Lovely B&B in Old Town Albuquerque

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location was close to old town and within walking distance of many things. Made to order breakfasts were excellent. Large living room & bedroom also
Cons: Bathroom was not updated. Difficult to get in and out of the tub.
Location: In old town and easy for shopping and restaurants.
We had a lovely stay here. Breakfasts were yummy and location was very convenient to walking to old town and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique location!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous made tom order breakfast! Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The breakfast was super. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Nice!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Casa was a terrific place to bring in the New Year! We stayed in the Ivy cottage, and it was wonderful! Nice living room to spread out, a kitchenette including a two-burner stove. The bedroom was a little small, but this older building has been nicely redone. They provide a to-order breakfast. We'd stay here again if we get to the area.