Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I had a great time staying at this hotel. Stayed here a couple of times before. The service is excellent. The staff is very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was nice. Room was nice big and bed was pretty clean. Floor was dirty and the bathrooms ventilation system didn't work. Staff was nice got me extra pillows and towels that i asked for. Breakfast was not bad eggs,bacon,potatoes, biscuits in gravy and waffles. Free wifi worked ok. There was some iffy people living there but nothing bad. I just wouldn't recommend walking around at late night but all in all a nice place and for the price i got it for worth the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Hotel Stay 12/5/2016

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: What I enjoyed most was the coming together to congregate in the lobby area for drinks and then in the morning for breakfast. Great Breakfast!
Cons: New mattresses, for colder weather add a blanket.
Location: It was ok. I was close to my seminar destination at the UNM School of Law...
The rooms were okay, but the mattresses weren't the most comfortable. I wasn't able to get the temperature to be a comfortable one, but overall it was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response we will look into putting extra blankets on the beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean and not nice area. A car was broken into

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Not clean. Not safe area. A car was broken into while I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Safety of our guests is a main priority. I will look into the cleanliness issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsboro, PA

Close to the airport, downtown, and restaurants.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We forgot to take an item necessary for transporting my husbands insulin. The staff found it & shipped it to us. All staff were friendly & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for recognizing the staff we work hard to make the guest stay as pleasant as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Old School Charm

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Offered free drinks upon arrival, comfortable bed, many cable channels, coffee and milk available 24 hours.
Location: Near a university so many eating and drinking places nearby. Intersects I-25 and I-40.
This is an older inn style hotel with that vintage American feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review we enjoy hearing it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very Good Stopover

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the friendliness of the hotel, the breakfast buffet and the value of the stay.
My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly, the room was good and clean and it was at a great value. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Trisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of the hotel we try hard to make every guest feel at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Great access to everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great access to everything!
Great stay in Albuquerque. Many things to do and see. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient location in Albuquerque, NM.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staying in Albuquerque for 4 days and 3 nights for a trading, the room I sleep in was so very comfortable and felt safe. And the location was just perfect driving to airport road. And any restaurants within driving area was superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I had to be when I had stuff to do
Cons: Everything was good nothing had to be changed at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review