Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Motel is in a central location in Rio Rancho and next to several casual restaurants (Dion's, Applebee's, Banana Leaf, and Twisters) that each have good (or great) food. There is also a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Enjoyed the room and it was at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Staff were friendly

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Breakfast was good and breakfast area was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judy from michigan

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Usually stay at this hotel when visiting relatives in Rio Rancho. Very close by, like having all room doors on the inside of the building, has a pool... this visit they were also very attentive to the fact that I had my elderly mom with me and needed ground floor location. The only drawback there is lack of elevator to second floor, which was personally never a problem for me .... Excellent staff always ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean. Much better looking than the pictures on the website. Very nice staff and the free breakfast was an added bonus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathan from airport

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
not pleasent the front desk very unaccomadated and smelled like camels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Jane from Alamogordo

Comfy

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Took 85 year old father for tests at UNM hospital in Rio Rancho. Located near restaurants and other services, although not near hospital. Very Comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great staff ok hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Hotel staff, the ladies at the front desk are more than helpful friendly and make sure your stay is good. Rooms are ok and bathroom small and older but remodeled so ok. My only complaint is there is no elevator for second floor. Overall if staying at that end is good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Bothell, WA

Road Trip stop over

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through on my way to Texas, from Seattle. The hotel was easy to find and conveniently located (at least for my purpose). Bed was very comfortable. Amenities were basic, but they had a full breakfast and plenty of coffee. Beware, Google maps had a little bit of trouble routing me through Albuquerque to get to the Hotel. Staff was very, very nice. Clean premise. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip

Local

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Work being done on our house and needed to be out for a couple days and it worked for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels