Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice motel convenient to just about anywhere

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially the young man at the front desk in the evening, were very helpful.
Cons: Cleaner halls & elevator.
Location: Great location with easy access to a major highway and important thoroughfares. Was within 20 mins of anywhere I needed to go. Good parking.
The hotel is an older facility & has been minimally updated. While my room was clean & comfortable, the lighting could have been better. The hall outside my door and the elevator definitely needed cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Barb, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your review of our hotel is a valuable information which allows us to fix any issues so that no other guests has to experience. I am pleased to hear our Front Desk Agent was helpful and you found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again at our hotel next time your trip brings you to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Comfort Suites Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great and affordable place to stay. We were travelling with a one year old and needed a crib which was provided with bedding. Breakfast had a lot of options. Convenient room amenities made our stay comfortable, loved having a sofa and separate tv. Will definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Albuquerque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Char, We are pleased to receive your feedback on your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to get well needed rest with a little one! The extra TV is a great addition as it allows multiple family members to view different shows at the same time. We certainly would love to have you stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Management Team Comfort Suites, Albuquerque
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was in the middle of no-where but there were other hotels on the area. It was a little scary because of how dark it was at night but the hotel itself was pretty well lit. The breakfast was pretty decent and the hotel was pretty clean. It was just old and in a bad area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Any time I would go back to the same hotel speaks volumes for the room and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice especially for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice.clean.convenient. Only complaint is breakfast was uninspiring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quick check in and out

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Good freeway access.
I was in a bit of a rush to get from point A to point B, and this Comfort Suites was close to freeway, so it met my desire for easy access. My request for a ground floor room was accommodated, and it was easy to get my luggage in and out. Unfortunately, I checked out at 5:30 in the morning so did not get to experience their breakfast offerings. The bed was comfortable, as were the pillows. The room was very clean and also quiet. My only negative comment is the landscape could use some attention. They had nice rose bushes along the building, but the perimeter landscape along the street was not as well groomed and was a bit weedy. That said, at least they had a low water use landscape in place and I appreciate their effort at water conservation in the arid SW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and Welcoming.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Equivalent Satisfactory for amount invested. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly and welcoming.