Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Nice place

Posted Jun 25, 2017
For the price and what you get, it's a good place to stay. Nice, spacious, clean rooms. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Very nice room close to everything.

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff was extremely competent and friendly. Room was very nice and a firm bed. Free coffee and lemon water all day for all the guests. The continental breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Comfort Suites, Hotel Management
Dear C. Terry, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We value all opinions as it helps us to improve our short falls. However, it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive review. We want to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for your business and we hope to see you at our Comfort Suites in Albuquerque next time you are in town. Warm regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
by Diane

Comfort Is It's Name

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient off I-25. Bed was comfortable, I found the room had plenty of towels (I like soft towels). Breakfast was tasty (pretty much your usual selection). What I was totally impressed with, we were on the first floor, first room off the reception desk & I found the room to-be sound prove -- I did not hear any noise whatsoever coming from the breakfast area the next morning. Now that is impressive. I give you a big thumb’s up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us at Comfort Suites in Albuquerque. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Management Team Comfort Suites, Albuquerque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice motel convenient to just about anywhere

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially the young man at the front desk in the evening, were very helpful.
Cons: Cleaner halls & elevator.
Location: Great location with easy access to a major highway and important thoroughfares. Was within 20 mins of anywhere I needed to go. Good parking.
The hotel is an older facility & has been minimally updated. While my room was clean & comfortable, the lighting could have been better. The hall outside my door and the elevator definitely needed cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Barb, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your review of our hotel is a valuable information which allows us to fix any issues so that no other guests has to experience. I am pleased to hear our Front Desk Agent was helpful and you found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again at our hotel next time your trip brings you to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Comfort Suites Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great and affordable place to stay. We were travelling with a one year old and needed a crib which was provided with bedding. Breakfast had a lot of options. Convenient room amenities made our stay comfortable, loved having a sofa and separate tv. Will definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Albuquerque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Char, We are pleased to receive your feedback on your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to get well needed rest with a little one! The extra TV is a great addition as it allows multiple family members to view different shows at the same time. We certainly would love to have you stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Management Team Comfort Suites, Albuquerque
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris

Albuquerque's best value

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, awesome room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us you enjoyed our hotel and the room was comfortable. We appreciate your time and feedback. We hope to see you again at our Comfort Suites in Albuquerque next time you are in town. Warm regards, Comfort Suites Team
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a restful evening.
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels