Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok, food terrible.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel was ok. The staff at the little restaurant in the hotel were a little rude and the food was terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins ,CO / Fortaleza, Brazil

Nice hotel clean room.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel, the room was clean and comfortable. Amenities were good. The bed was very comfortable, which is most important, in my opinion. Highly recommended 🖖
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good stay. The only thing I would say is that the1st Day of our stay. We had Breakfast in Lobby and it was Excellent. Flavor and quantity was perfect. The following day we ordered same breakfast to take to the room. Very very disappointed, half the food from the previous day. 2 slices of bacon rather than 3 from previous. Next time we won't be ordering breakfast but would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to airport.
Cons: Nothing apparent.
Location: Close to airport and nearby interstate highways.
Only an overnight stay, but a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Once again I was very happy with the Courtyard at Marriott. It is my favorite hotel, while 3 stars it has a lot of amenities, it is very comfortable and clean and reasonably priced. The location of this airport was excellent. The only thing is that I could hear the noises outside but I am not a light sleeper and was able to sleep through it.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Mix business and work trip.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed comfortable, quick check in, easy drive to airport. Areas inside bathroom showing some wear and screen door was laying on balcony so wasn't able to keep door open, which would of been nice since it was great weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Albuquerque Airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Location: Not really applicabe to me on this stay
Very good, quick check in. Put on first floor, reasonably quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UNM to visit my son

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Always clean, staff is very helpful, & no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so Marriott

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lousy overpriced "restaurant" that wasn't really a restaurant at all. Grim decor. Hard beds. You'll do better at a cheaper place.