Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy Room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The pillows and bed were very comfy. Room was very clean. Our guy that checked us in was very helpful with knowledge and tips for the Balloon Festival. The only thing that was a bummer was the Starbucks that is on the property was not a full Starbucks and only had some coffee drinks, I am a tea person and trying to find another one in town was a little challenge as they are not close off of exits. The little Bistro on property was nice, especially after the drive, to be able to get food easily to take up to the room and relax for the busy next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Easy

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Room clean and quiet. My only complaint is...........No Free Coffee in the lobby in the mornings. You have to purchase coffee from the Starbucks counter in the lobby, and it's expensive. I feel a pot of coffee is a nice welcoming gesture, and would have made my stay perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Loved staying here. It was very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had a sports bar at the hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was old with popcorn ceilings. The staff in the morning was friendly. However the night staff was rude and not helpful. The sports bar had no ice for drinks and the food was so so. The bed did not smell clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel needs updating in rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wifi connection was horrible, room was outdated and old. There was previous damage in room that was not fixed prior to our stay as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stay was great. Bed was so comfortable, did not want to get up. Good job Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Over all everything great.. My family and i always stay they just to get away and go swimming. The only downfall are the aweful kids that are unsupervised in the pool area making messes or throwing waterbottles as footballs..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice for the price. The walls were thick enough you couldn't hear other people. Overall it was a great experience.