Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins ,CO / Fortaleza, Brazil

Nice hotel clean room.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel, the room was clean and comfortable. Amenities were good. The bed was very comfortable, which is most important, in my opinion. Highly recommended 🖖
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good stay. The only thing I would say is that the1st Day of our stay. We had Breakfast in Lobby and it was Excellent. Flavor and quantity was perfect. The following day we ordered same breakfast to take to the room. Very very disappointed, half the food from the previous day. 2 slices of bacon rather than 3 from previous. Next time we won't be ordering breakfast but would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to airport.
Cons: Nothing apparent.
Location: Close to airport and nearby interstate highways.
Only an overnight stay, but a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Albuquerque Airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Location: Not really applicabe to me on this stay
Very good, quick check in. Put on first floor, reasonably quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Rude front desk Enrique

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We walked up to the front desk to give ENRIQUE our reservation number and he says well I don't use Expedia reservation numbers so I gave you my Marriott rewards card why can't use that so we went back-and-forth a few times he was very short and Kurt with me finally I brought up the reservations on Expedia and they gave me the Marriott reservations number. It seem like he had no time and didn't want to go above and beyond anything he just wanted us away from his desk. When we checked out the next morning I went to the front desk to give the lady the keys and she didn't even say how was your steak or anything she just likes thanks. I worked at a Marriott for four years and I have never seen a staff that was so unappreciative of their guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very convenient location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Ample parking, courteous staff, good, clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was very pleased with my room and it's cleanliness. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I like this hotel a lot. We stayed there often when we have been traveling as it's near the airport and you can leave a car there free of charge until your return. When I'm with my partner, we always get a room on a high floor with courtyard view (our preference and request). However when I'm traveling alone, I never get my request. I'll get a high floor with a view of the car park or because they are full it's a lower floor, car park view. This has happened to me a few times now, and it's always the same check-in clerk. I get a little paranoid and wonder if it's because I'm an Asian woman. Do they reserve the best rooms for white men only? Obviously, I can't prove this. I'm curious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Cleanliness could be a little better. I was disappointed to see pubic hair on the ceiling in the bathroom. Not sure how it got there.
Location: Near airport and chain restaurants. Better restaurants a couple exits down the interstate.
We stayed at Courtyard by Marriott near the airport. We had an early flight out the next morning. The hotel is very close to the airport. We were able to walk to a nearby Appleby's next door. There are other chain type restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with very flexible staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
One of the best hotels I lived in. We had to cancel first day and do early check in for second day as we were stuck in a snow storm. Hotel staff was very nice and did their best to accommodate us without any extra charge. While checking out, we got delayed by couple of hours due to travel and traffic. Again, hotel staff were accommodative and honored our request. All rooms were nice and clean. Thank you.