Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating when I checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good layover hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We used this hotel as a travel layover spot. It met all our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris Van Zele, Hotel Management
Thank you your review of our hotel. Our location near the airport makes us the perfect stop when traveling in or out of Albuquerque. We look forward to seeing you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room was musty-smelling. Stitch stayed w/me the whole next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris Van Zele, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review of our hotel. Our staff strives to offer a clean and fresh room and I apologize that we were unable to do this during your visit. We hope that you will give us another chance to earn your business next time you are in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient location near the airport. Close to downtown and other attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
hotel staff was very pleasant, starbucks coffee barista in there 24 hours that was a plus , pool was nice n clean .close to historic downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was a nice stay. Would rather have vending machines on various floors rather going to the front desk..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - no noise

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: We drove in an entrance where there was no direction pointing to main entrance?..needs a sign
Location: Convenient to airport
Very convenient for travelers with spot on shuttle service from airport, both arriving and departing. The ac/heating unit in our room was noisy, but they changed our room and then all was good. Very accommodating. Nice easy set up for your purchased breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean room and bath. Large room. Easy to park. Easy to check in and out.
Cons: Bar, food service could stay open later at night.
Location: Short drive to university area and Nob Hill restaurants. Not that far from Old Town and museums.
This is a convenient, clean hotel, close to the airport and not far from scenic areas in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The shuttle to the airport was right on time. It is nice having a restaurant with a varied menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a happy hour for enjoying a drink after traveling all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
easy check in, self-parking, quiet, close to airport.