Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - no noise

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: We drove in an entrance where there was no direction pointing to main entrance?..needs a sign
Location: Convenient to airport
Very convenient for travelers with spot on shuttle service from airport, both arriving and departing. The ac/heating unit in our room was noisy, but they changed our room and then all was good. Very accommodating. Nice easy set up for your purchased breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean room and bath. Large room. Easy to park. Easy to check in and out.
Cons: Bar, food service could stay open later at night.
Location: Short drive to university area and Nob Hill restaurants. Not that far from Old Town and museums.
This is a convenient, clean hotel, close to the airport and not far from scenic areas in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The shuttle to the airport was right on time. It is nice having a restaurant with a varied menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a happy hour for enjoying a drink after traveling all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
easy check in, self-parking, quiet, close to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville,nc

Had to wait for plane. Wonderful quiet end of hall

Posted Jun 27, 2016
No hall traffic or slamming doors. No loud tv etc. No reason for noise. Drinks and small plates available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
An enjoyable stay. Comfortable and convenient. Quiet. Good food at the Bistro. I What else can one want?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my work at the convention center

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Room 203 has issues with air coming through your plumbing drains, the toilet gurgled at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Check in process easy. Room was fine for the evening. Also quiet as compared to some other hotels in and around airports.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted May 10, 2016
Outdated, no breakfast, location is ok. I will not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels