Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Cleanliness could be a little better. I was disappointed to see pubic hair on the ceiling in the bathroom. Not sure how it got there.
Location: Near airport and chain restaurants. Better restaurants a couple exits down the interstate.
We stayed at Courtyard by Marriott near the airport. We had an early flight out the next morning. The hotel is very close to the airport. We were able to walk to a nearby Appleby's next door. There are other chain type restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with very flexible staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
One of the best hotels I lived in. We had to cancel first day and do early check in for second day as we were stuck in a snow storm. Hotel staff was very nice and did their best to accommodate us without any extra charge. While checking out, we got delayed by couple of hours due to travel and traffic. Again, hotel staff were accommodative and honored our request. All rooms were nice and clean. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: the bed is soft
Cons: err thing
Location: jump to the airport
this is a nice place to say, very warm in the winter and a pool outside that is enclosed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On site cafe

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: courtyard setting -- trees, shrubs. conveniently located
Cons: clean the bathroom soap dishes better. there was soap build up on the soap trays
My dinner plans cancelled so I decided to eat in the lobby cafe. I was in the mood for some traditional New Mexican food, since I was in New Mexico and was told the menu is standard across all Courtyard's nationwide. I can live with that decision. I ordered a burger and within 2-3 minutes, my plate was delivered to my table. Some might say, Wow, great service. But since I payed nearly $10 for the burger, I expected it would be freshly grilled and juicy It was obvious that this dry piece of meat had been precooked and rewarmed in a microwave. Had I known, I would have gone across the street to a restaurant. the next morning when I attempted to make coffee in my room, I found the coffee maker was already filled with water. I don't know how long the water had been sitting in the maker, so I decided against continuing. On the bright side, the lobby coffee the next morning was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable, clean and staff was great. I would reccommend this hotel to family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, United States of America

Nice hotel close to ABQ Airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Helpful staff; good boarding pass printing area; access to spa & pool for long hours! Nice interior design of carpets & curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service !!!!!! All around !!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We had a wonderful stay !!!! The hotel is very NICE and very great service !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience for all reasons

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: This hotel is 8 min from that airport, has a complimentary shuttle, clean rooms, and a Starbucks in lobby
Cons: Bathroom sink area was a bit small for 2 people. We were there for only 2 nights, so wasn't a huge issue.
Location: The Sandia mts..take the tram up to the top...amazing views! Old town is charming, Rio Grande River
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location and very comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: We did the Sandia tramway, Petroglyphs, Bandelier, Tent rocks. Motel was right off the freeway, 25, south Alburquerque.
Good location for local attractions. A lot of places to eat within walking distance. Front desk did not have change for laundry. Pool and jacuzzi we very nice, especially after hiking everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to the airport

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Clean hotel with free wifi and breakfast close to the airport