Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 23, 2017
The rooms across from the pool where nicer than the ones from the parking lot hands down. Did not like the room from parking lot at all, it was run down and seen better days . I really like the room across from the pool very nice comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, Pa

Convenient Airport Location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, and the comfort of the beds!
Cons: Make sure the wake up requests go through!
Location: This location was close to both interstate 25 and 40, which made travel fairly easy and it was only 15 minutes from Old Town in Albuquerque.
I stay at Marriott hotels when I travel and they are consistent with their always comfortable beds, clean rooms and helpful staff. The only issue that I had was the wake up call I requested never came through! Otherwise, I would have rated the experience as excellent. As I had a 5 a.m. flight out of Dallas, I requested a 3 a.m. wake up call and for some reason, I also set my IPhone alarm, which I have Never done in the past. As fate would have it, my phone alarm went off but the wake up call from the hotel never happened. I did report it to the front desk when I left, and they assured me that it was set and that they would check the system to be sure that it was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 20, 2017
The only problem I had was the wifi other than that my stay was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No longer my first choice

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: clean and it did have a restuant (
Cons: staff service
Location: n/a
I chose this hotel for conveninece. shuttle, resturant, bar & two pools. Staff were unwilling to pick us up from car rental so we had to take a bus back to the airport to get the shuttle to the hotel, restuarant staff was not present and difficult to get deskclerks attention - it was self serve ( kind of) never saw the pools? long walk to drag our luggage. Once we got a salad, it was good. but will choose airport Hilton next time. ( they were willing to take us to the car rental from the hotel)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted May 10, 2017
We stayed because it was close to the airport. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly. They had a shuttle that runs between the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The room was a bit smelly so we had to leave the window open. The beds were comfortable. The fitness center tiny. The food in the hotel seemed a bit overpriced. All in all not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff top notch checked us in early, big plus. Hotel was very clean. The only negative was the shower. Our room needed a new shower head. I'm being pickie but this is a review. I would not hesitate to book with this hotel again. Very nice staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check ahead of time

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Add elevator, alert older travelers and disabled.
Location: Close to airport.
We were surprised to learn there is no elevator. So we dragged heavy suitcases upstairs. Room was clean, but overall not worth the price. Airport pickup is good, but we had to stand outside with our suitcases waiting for ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel staff were great...in a time when honesty is hard to find this place and it's staff have it. We left behind a large amount of money that was needed for a trip across country for graduation.The staff found it and returnred it to us....thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, and comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Placed close enough to the airport (about 15 mins away) you'd never know it. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff were very nice. We stayed here after arriving late so we could start our journey to Taos in the morning. It's perfectly situated for airport, 25, and 40. It was a bargain.