Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had a sports bar at the hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was old with popcorn ceilings. The staff in the morning was friendly. However the night staff was rude and not helpful. The sports bar had no ice for drinks and the food was so so. The bed did not smell clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel needs updating in rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wifi connection was horrible, room was outdated and old. There was previous damage in room that was not fixed prior to our stay as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stay was great. Bed was so comfortable, did not want to get up. Good job Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Courtyards are always a good choice

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Typical Courtyard attention to detail.
Cons: Better nearby restaurants, but that isn't the hotel's fault.
Location: Very close to Albuquerque airport, which is why I usually stay here.
I've stayed at so many hotels I can't count them all, but always tried to find a Courtyard when I could. This one was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the trees surrounding the hotel, and the atmosphere of the lobby, very serene.
Location: Near the airport.
I had an event to attend in Albuquerque and stayed at the Courtyard. This hotel was well taken care of, friendly staff, clean room, quiet with no outside noise. The bed was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. It was a great uncomplicated stay, just the way I like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating when I checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good layover hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We used this hotel as a travel layover spot. It met all our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris Van Zele, Hotel Management
Thank you your review of our hotel. Our location near the airport makes us the perfect stop when traveling in or out of Albuquerque. We look forward to seeing you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room was musty-smelling. Stitch stayed w/me the whole next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Chris Van Zele, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review of our hotel. Our staff strives to offer a clean and fresh room and I apologize that we were unable to do this during your visit. We hope that you will give us another chance to earn your business next time you are in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient location near the airport. Close to downtown and other attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
hotel staff was very pleasant, starbucks coffee barista in there 24 hours that was a plus , pool was nice n clean .close to historic downtown