Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL PASO

nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: the pool was a nice
We stayed there for a conference I had to go to from work. It was a nice hotel and a quiet area, easy on and off from I-25. Their breakfast was really good, the beds were comfy and the service ladies were always so helpful. A couple of the ladies from front desk were kind of rude but other than that the other front desk people were really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA TX

Nice hotel. Close to many area to sightsee

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful from check in clerk and check out. Housekeeping kept up room very well. Certain items were not working in room, but items replaced quickly. And most of all enjoyed the fresh cookies in tje afternoon. The only thing i saw that needed work was restaurant, there was not enough staff for am. The clerk seem stress out in am. But i would say that should fall on the manager on duty responsible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel but don't like how morning breakfast is

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Indoor swimming goo, enjoyed workout room. Don't like how restaurant expedites morning breakfast, too slow and have to wait in line. In the process grandson had hot coffee spilled on him. Was very at kitchen staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truth or Consequences

Nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pillows are hard as rocks! They hurt my neck. They need to be softer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

Clean and quiet, but outdated

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Close the to the main highway, and restaurants. Very friendly and attentive staff
Cons: Rooms need upgrades
Location: Sandia Tram is a must see for those who don't mind heights. Several good breweries are within a couple of miles. BioPark Zoo and Aquarium is a neat sp
The hotel staff was very nice, but the room quality was average at best. Room had a musty smell, hair dryer didn't work, TV remote didn't work properly. All of which were promptly replaced when we called the concierge, but that shouldn't have been necessary. Additionally, we had an armoire in the room, but no hangers that would fit the closet rod, so a useless furniture item resulting in not enough places to put our clothes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
First room had a dripping faucet, but they moved us.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Convenient and cost effective hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would have rated this stay higher except for the fact that the faucet dropped and the bathroom light was out. The strong pine scent cleaning solution was a problem. I like a clean hotel but seriously this smell was everywhere all the time. I smelled it during my breakfast do bad that it was affecting my taste. When I asked for them to stop cleaning the area during the mealtime I was ignored. I could not finish my food. Others were also complaining. This place has great potential but the staff needs to get priorities straight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Booked a hotel for visiting family in Albuquerque for Christmas. Everything was perfect. Nice, clean, and staff was wonderful. Definitely will stay at this hotel next time in NM.