Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very nice stay! Friendly restaurant and hotel staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice & convent hotel with many restaurant choices

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Like the hotel very much
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location & plenty of restaurant choices
Very relaxing with clean rooms. Staff was very friendly & helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed here for a recent wedding, was good up until the morning malfunction with smoke alarm went off several times,not good for a hangover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and big

Posted Jul 20, 2016
was there for work, but was pleasantly surprised by hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

From the beginning of entering,good atmosphere.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Fast service and appreciated the warm full breakfast.
Location: Located close to relatives that I was visiting.
Very nice in the lobby area and staff very courteous. Rooms clean and comfortable. Beautiful setting in courtyard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very dated but clean the issue was the hot room. The stairs were unkept with webs. The ceiling above me (271) appeared to have been leaking. Being morbidly obese it was awful between closet...nightstand. And with a cramped area WHY TWO CLOSETS???? Will not ever stay again.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Sarasota

Close but needs maintenance.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible a/c, then had to move rooms twice due to mechanical issues. Great location near North ABQ but front desk was empty most of the time and the entire property is in need of maintenance. Beautiful courtyard and nice bar/cafe staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Justin from Arizona

Nice hotel, hard beds, ok towels, nice water press

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I guess a little more research was required. I typically care about three things; comfortable bed, large soft towels, and great water pressure. This hotel only had 1 out of 3 depending on what you call a comfortable bed. The bed in room 308 was like sleeping on a board, the bed was so firm that I couldn't get comfortable. Our friends in 307 said the same thing. The towels were not large or soft except the extra towel I requested the first night. The water pressure was great, it could "take you skin off" as my wife phrased it. Though my son slipped getting into the shower since the tub does not have grip strips. Glad to have only stayed 3 nights, because any longer and my back would not have taken the bed. I will admit, I did not attempt to get a different room with a potentially softer bed, so they may have been able to resolve the issue, but I didn't bother to ask. Overall the hotel was nice, but the roads in Albuquerque are somewhat confusing, so the hotel would have been a little difficult to find if I didn't have navigation. I would probably not stay here again unless they could confirm they have changed the beds out to softer ones.