Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Love this hotel. Easy access to highway. Staff is always helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Roomy and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good stay but the hallways and my room were a little warm. The air conditioner was having a hard time with the hot weather. But a maintenance person came quickly and checked out the system to make sure there wasn't a problem. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by Brad from around the world

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was filthy upon check in and would not serve us ceama after 10pm. Avoid if possible
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It should be noted that this hot else is not as close to the convention center as it seems. Based on the description, I thought it was in walking distance. It is a $10-15 cab ride to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another day at the office

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The café food was poor and service wasn't much better. Room AC failed to perform properly. Parking was not convenient. Hotels.com and the Crowne need to get their act together on how the customer is paying - nobody seemed to know for sure and I wonder if I'm going to get billed twice for the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: clean, quite, great room for the price
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: Right by the highway so it was convenient for us, we only stayed one night as we where passing through.
Hotel was very nice, the staff was very friendly and the rooms where great. We only stayed one night on our way back home but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Long Beach

Solid Hotel, Great price

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel at great price. I stay at this hotel every time I visit ALQ. has a great cantina, awesome steakhouse and located at freeway entrances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Surprisingly Dirty

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Amazing hotel staff.
We've stayed at this hotel before with better experiences, but our most recent trip was very disappointing. In additional to a used sanitary napkin under the bathroom sink, we also found a piece of what we could only guess was dog poop in the corner between the bed and the wall and a small blood stain on a pillow case. While all of these problems were easily remedied, it was quite discouraging to pay for a three star room and find so many problems. It was unsanitary and disturbing. The hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful as always, but I do not believe that we will continue to be regular customers of this location.
5 out of 5
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels