Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Outdated, noisy, faucet handle in tub fell off, air took long time to cool off, staff did not want to give additional towels. Would rate no more than 1.5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 8, 2016
Had no complaints. Room was clean and staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by chris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for your positive review. thank you Days inn management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Danny from Charlotte

No Wifi

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Sangita, Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte We are sorry your wifi did not work properly. We have since fixed this issue. Thank you days inn management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap and cheerful.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
OK, suited my purpose, bus stop at door, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by sangita, Hotel Management
dear guest Thank you for your review we very much appreciate it regards days inn management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Just what we needed. Perfect place close to down town nice room clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by sangita, Hotel Management
dear guest We appreciate your review thank you days inn management
5 out of 5
by claudia from Clovis, NM

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had surgery and we ended up staying one more night they went out of their way to clean our rooms and we rested. Thank you Awesome staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel being redone, wifi issues

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were very nice.
Cons: WIFI and tv channel availability, cleanliness
Location: Safe to walk a dog, good food nearby
The staff a was very nice, but we were checked in to a room that was currently being redone. The lamps had plastic sleeves on the shades and one bed had fruit loops all over it. None of the trash cans were empty, and one had the actual cereal bag in it. Can only assume it was a break room used by the staff, but most importantly, the wifi was completely unusable. Go to the breakfast in the office if you want to get online. Otherwise, this hotel does not have wifi or HBO as advertised on the marquee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We rely on our guests feedback to improve our Hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We have addressed your concerns and would like to invite you back and see the improvements we have made. Sincerely, Yvonne Lupcho AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Cost, Comfort and Location

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
This room was perfect for me. It's within walking distance of downtown and a lot of great restaurants. It was a short trip to the airport and university and the room was a lot bigger and in better condition than I expected given the price and the fact that the outside of the building looks a little dated. It was anything fancy but it was more than adequate for my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Sangita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the delay in responding to your review. You are a valued customer and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Yvonne Lupcho AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvo muy bien lo único malo es las almohadas demasiado altas y firmes deberían tener aunque sea una más bajita y blanda
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Sangita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We value your opinion and invite you back anytime. Sincerely, Yvonne Lupcho AGM