Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: Teabags & hot water. Not everybody drinks coffee in the morning..
Location good. Pool was nice but was inlynopen till 9:00.. not much time if you go out for supper first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Awesome ! Good room ! Clean ! Very very soft bed ! And good AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Good hotel, good price, not so good breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is a good hotel if you are staying for a night, if you're staying more look for another and if you are willing to spend a bit more, stay at another hotel, Thera are several around. Rooms are OK, but you hear a lot of noise from the other rooms, you can hear the toilet flushing from the other rooms, stayed at a non smoking room, but since rooms access are from the outside, people go to to the room to smoke and my room smelled.like the person was smoking in my room, bathroom needs maintenance, door had a plastered hole and did not close all the way, the shower curtain was falling, but nothing that a little maintenance can fix. Parking was a big issue, hadn't hard time finding a sports for a 2016 Tahoe, it seemed that they're were full and hole parking lot was packed, and had to park outside of the premises, so had to get out again to find a parking spot in premises, nothing big but it was a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast is not worth it, frozen omelette and had to wait a hit since there is only one microwave, one waffle maker and one toaster. Coffee Willett cold after 8, Bing your mug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Not worth it

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bed base boards dirty (white splatter). Bed skirt dirty! Bathroom door patched up and would not close or open well. Swimming pool very dirty as well as hot tub, just gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was clean and quiet and was inexpensive. Breakfast had the basics and waffles. Was convenient to US 40.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
terrible the heater was broken, the floor was sticky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls

Good stay for someone disabled

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed every aspect that I needed at this location.
Cons: Only negative I had was the young guy waiting 8 minutes behind me. He parked his big red pickup on the ramp into/out of office. It certainly would hav
My stay was nice, friendly, helpful location. Very friendly young man checked me in and answered all my questions.Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Location was easy as well, nice, quiet location. You can drive completely around the hotel for parking and entrances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Ariz.

Room were clean and warm.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Good location, parking is well lighted.
Cons: maintain the good service
Location: I came into town for business and I took care of my business and left, didn't have time to do anything else do
I had a enjoyable trip and the room that was assigned to me was clean and stocked with clean towels, television was working fine and heating was working fine also, I would like to stay here again upon my next trip out to this area.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Work

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Rate was great in the beginning but to rebook for more nights the rate got doubled not staying here again
3 out of 5
by Deanna

DAYS INN

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
iT WAS OKAY BUT THE POOL WAS POORLY LIT AND THE BREAKFAST WAS NOT THAT GOOD